// watford  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
toffeeweb
javi gracia quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Toffeeweb - Sat Jun 2 4:30 PM
The Irish Mirror report that the Blues are eyeing striker Ryan Cassidy
Toffeeweb - Sat Jun 2 4:16 PM
Still no resolution to Watford's claims for recompense in "tapping up" row
Toffeeweb - Thu May 24 10:35 PM
Echo report that there is still no resolution to the Blues' legal wrangle with Watford
Toffeeweb - Tue May 15 10:57 PM
Blues risk a possible points deduction if they are unable to resolve the issue with talks with the Hertfordshire club's owners
Toffeeweb - Sun Feb 25 2:28 AM
With no signs of tangible progress, can anyone find an argument for persisting with the status quo next season? Watford 1 - 0 Everton
Toffeeweb - Sun Feb 25 12:07 AM
"The difference today was that purely and simply we didn't have a finisher on the pitch good enough to put the ball in the back of the net and Watford did."
Toffeeweb - Fri Feb 23 6:22 PM
Match Preview
Toffeeweb - Sun Jan 21 3:59 PM
Hornets statement says Portuguese lost focus after Toffees' attempts to lure him away in November
Toffeeweb - Tue Nov 28 7:41 PM
Reports suggest the Blues will face the same roadblocks they encountered trying to lure Marco Silva
Toffeeweb - Tue Nov 28 8:55 AM
His lack of experience in England represents a gamble but the Portuguese's burgeoning CV makes him an attractive alternative to Marco Silva
Toffeeweb - Wed Nov 22 8:19 PM
The Independent claim the Blues won't pursue the Watford boss further
Toffeeweb - Wed Nov 15 9:02 PM
The Telegraph claim an improved compensation package of £10m for Watford and a £0.9m-a-year raise for the 40-year-old was made
Toffeeweb - Wed Nov 15 6:23 PM
The Watford win bought 'Rhino' and the Everton board time and both could need more of it as the manager search continues
Toffeeweb - Tue Nov 14 5:12 PM
The Times claim Watford boss has informed the Blues he is happy at Vicarage Road but Independent say he would be interested
Toffeeweb - Mon Nov 13 6:42 PM
The Times claim Watford boss has informed the Blues he is happy at Vicarage Road but Independent say he would be interested
Toffeeweb - Tue Nov 7 5:07 PM
@paultraill on Everton 3 - 2 Watford
Toffeeweb - Mon Nov 6 7:05 AM
@everton1an on an adrenaline-fuelled win
Toffeeweb - Sun Nov 5 7:41 PM
Everton 3 - 2 Watford
Toffeeweb - Sat Nov 4 9:55 PM
Match Preview
Toffeeweb - Wed Aug 2 5:06 PM
Blues said to prefer a permanent deal
Toffeeweb - Sat May 13 5:55 AM
Everton 1 - 0 Watford
Toffeeweb - Sat May 13 5:39 AM
Watford win was 13th of the season at Goodison
Toffeeweb - Fri May 12 6:46 AM
Preview of the final home game of the season
Toffeeweb - Wed Apr 12 9:45 PM
Everton’s home game against Watford has been moved to a 7:45pm kick-off on Friday 12 May.
Toffeeweb - Thu Mar 16 5:51 PM
7th appearance for Hornets would trigger loan deal clause?
Toffeeweb - Fri Jan 13 7:08 PM
'I just want to feel like a real footballer again'
Toffeeweb - Thu Jan 12 3:16 PM
Reports he's having a medical with Hornets
Toffeeweb - Wed Jan 11 5:55 PM
Rumours circulating he's having a medical with Hornets
Toffeeweb - Sat Dec 10 3:23 PM
Matchday updates and reaction to Watford 3 - 2 Everton