// watford  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
javi gracia quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Sat Sep 15 8:23 PM
De Gea denied Christian Kabasele in injury-time
Metro - Sat Sep 15 8:02 PM
Manchester United defeated the Hornets 2-1 at Vicarage Road
Metro - Sat Sep 15 6:37 PM
The lovely finish put Manchester United in control
Metro - Fri Sep 14 12:09 PM
Watford midfielder Abdoulaye Doucoure has labelled his former international colleague Paul Pogba a ‘show-off’ ahead of the Hornets’ game against Manchester United on Saturday. Doucoure and Pogba, both 25, were born just two months apart and played alongside each other regularly for France’s youth...
Metro - Fri Sep 14 10:59 AM
Shaw was stretchered off playing for England last week.
Metro - Tue Sep 11 1:53 PM
He was missed against Watford.
Metro - Mon Sep 10 4:56 PM
Will he feature this weekend?
Metro - Sun Sep 2 9:49 AM
Hornets host Spurs - all you need to know
Metro - Sun Aug 26 9:00 AM
Watford have had a good start to the season.
Metro - Sun Aug 19 11:02 AM
Watford will be travelling to Burnley full of confidence after a 2-0 win against Brighton last weekend. Roberto Pereyra scored two goals to secure the victory for his side and manager Javi Gracia will be hoping for more of the same this weekend. Burnley could only come away with a 0-0 draw agains...
Metro - Mon Apr 30 10:34 AM
Spurs host Hornets - all you need to know
Metro - Wed Apr 11 1:23 PM
Will anyone be prepared to pay it?
Metro - Mon Mar 26 8:42 AM
'For me it would be a dream to play for a club like this.'
Metro - Wed Mar 21 3:34 PM
They have families too, Mo