// tottenham  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
newham recorder
mauricio pochettino quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Newham Recorder - Fri Jun 22 10:34 AM
The 22-year-old missed training on Thursday, but revealed he is desperate to get playing again as soon as possible
Newham Recorder - Thu Jun 21 1:05 PM
The Spurs forward discussed the key quality instilled in the group since the Three Lions boss took charge of the team
Newham Recorder - Wed Jun 20 1:05 PM
The Tottenham Hotspur defender praised the leadership skills of his club team-mate and discussed the firepower in the England squad
Newham Recorder - Mon Jun 18 4:29 PM
The 24-year-old praised his Tottenham Hotspur manager ahead of England’s Group G opener with Tunisia
Newham Recorder - Sat Jun 16 8:56 AM
They are a father-and-son duo who both played for Tottenham Hotspur and Father’s Day this weekend will reinforce the strongest of bonds between Ray and Stephen Clemence.
Newham Recorder - Fri Jun 15 4:14 PM
Tottenham striker can be relied upon for goals on the world stage after negotiating a long and winding career path to the very top
Newham Recorder - Thu Jun 14 4:08 PM
Tottenham striker Harry Kane leads a youthful England squad into the World Cup as captain and feels everyone is ready to meet the challenges head on.
Newham Recorder - Wed Jun 13 2:10 PM
The former Spurs full-back is proud to see one of Tottenham Hotspur’s players lead his country into this summer’s tournament
Newham Recorder - Thu Jun 7 4:11 PM
The Spurs midfielder has reflected on Three Lions shock Euro 2016 exit and how this team is raring to go
Newham Recorder - Tue Jun 5 6:53 PM
The Tottenham Hotspur forward scored during Saturday’s 2-1 win over the Super Eagles and praised the display of Gareth Southgate’s men
Newham Recorder - Sat Jun 2 7:22 PM
England beat Nigeria 2-1 with goals from Chelsea’s Gary Cahill and Tottenham’s Harry Kane followed by a consolation from Arsenal’s Alex Iwobi in a friendly ahead of the World Cup at Wembley Stadium on Saturday.
Newham Recorder - Tue May 29 8:41 AM
The versatile Spurs ace discussed how he felt when he found out Harry Kane had been named Three Lions skipper for the 2018 World Cup
Newham Recorder - Tue May 22 9:22 AM
The Spurs forward has revealed his enormous pride at the prospect of leading the Three Lions out at this summer’s tournament
Newham Recorder - Wed May 16 2:17 PM
England’s 2018 World Cup squad was announced earlier today and there were plenty of links to our local clubs
Newham Recorder - Fri Apr 20 12:08 AM
Arsenal, Queens Park Rangers, Tottenham Hotspur and West Ham United are among 14 London clubs taking part in Amnesty International UK’s second ‘Football Welcomes initiative this weekend’.
Newham Recorder - Tue Mar 6 8:47 AM
The 56-year-old Mabbutt revealed his close friendship with the Arsenal great Bob Wilson, who lost his daughter Anna to cancer in 1998
Newham Recorder - Sat Mar 3 7:13 AM
Current and former football stars attending the event at Battersea Park which raises funds for the charity Willow - founded by Bob Wilson and his wife Megs
Newham Recorder - Tue Feb 6 8:28 AM
Spurs, Arsenal, West Ham United and Queens Park Rangers received nomination in the seven different categories
Newham Recorder - Mon Jan 15 5:00 PM
Everton boss reflects on 4-0 thrashing away to Tottenham Hotspur and concedes he should have been more boring
Newham Recorder - Tue Jan 9 10:35 AM
Here’s our verdict on West Ham’s battles with Tottenham and Shrewsbury
Newham Recorder - Fri Jan 5 12:17 PM
Former Newcastle United midfielder full of praise for team-mate Serge Aurier and reveals his desire to help Spurs win major competitions
Newham Recorder - Fri Jan 5 9:48 AM
Mauricio Pochettino insists he is not concerned about Tottenham losing more ground on the top four after being held by West Ham.
Newham Recorder - Thu Jan 4 10:05 PM
The Hammers wonder goal by Obiang cancelled out by a Song worldie for Tottenham
Newham Recorder - Thu Jan 4 1:19 PM
The two previous meetings between the London rivals this season have resulted in 3-2 away wins, but less goals are expected this evening
Newham Recorder - Fri Dec 15 8:20 AM
The former Spurs defender will take his team to Coles Park on Saturday, which is around a mile away from Tottenham Hotspur’s old White Hart Lane stadium
Newham Recorder - Thu Dec 7 2:46 PM
The 19-year-old attacker came on with two minutes left against APOEL last night for his first competitive appearances in Spurs colours
Newham Recorder - Wed Nov 29 4:04 PM
Former Tottenham Hotspur defender has penned two-and-a-half year deal with O’s
Newham Recorder - Fri Oct 27 1:07 PM
West Ham United make the trip to Crystal Palace looking to capitalise on their Carabao Cup success over Tottenham Hotspur on Wednesday.
Newham Recorder - Thu Oct 26 3:28 PM
Ghana international was the key to a remarkable night at Wembley Stadium
Newham Recorder - Wed Oct 25 10:08 PM
The Hammers are into the quarter-finals of the Carabao Cup with a second-half display nobody could have predicted