// tottenham  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
newham recorder
mauricio pochettino quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Newham Recorder - Tue Feb 6 8:28 AM
Spurs, Arsenal, West Ham United and Queens Park Rangers received nomination in the seven different categories
Newham Recorder - Mon Jan 15 5:00 PM
Everton boss reflects on 4-0 thrashing away to Tottenham Hotspur and concedes he should have been more boring
Newham Recorder - Tue Jan 9 10:35 AM
Here’s our verdict on West Ham’s battles with Tottenham and Shrewsbury
Newham Recorder - Fri Jan 5 12:17 PM
Former Newcastle United midfielder full of praise for team-mate Serge Aurier and reveals his desire to help Spurs win major competitions
Newham Recorder - Fri Jan 5 9:48 AM
Mauricio Pochettino insists he is not concerned about Tottenham losing more ground on the top four after being held by West Ham.
Newham Recorder - Thu Jan 4 10:05 PM
The Hammers wonder goal by Obiang cancelled out by a Song worldie for Tottenham
Newham Recorder - Thu Jan 4 1:19 PM
The two previous meetings between the London rivals this season have resulted in 3-2 away wins, but less goals are expected this evening
Newham Recorder - Fri Dec 15 8:20 AM
The former Spurs defender will take his team to Coles Park on Saturday, which is around a mile away from Tottenham Hotspur’s old White Hart Lane stadium
Newham Recorder - Thu Dec 7 2:46 PM
The 19-year-old attacker came on with two minutes left against APOEL last night for his first competitive appearances in Spurs colours
Newham Recorder - Wed Nov 29 4:04 PM
Former Tottenham Hotspur defender has penned two-and-a-half year deal with O’s
Newham Recorder - Fri Oct 27 1:07 PM
West Ham United make the trip to Crystal Palace looking to capitalise on their Carabao Cup success over Tottenham Hotspur on Wednesday.
Newham Recorder - Thu Oct 26 3:28 PM
Ghana international was the key to a remarkable night at Wembley Stadium
Newham Recorder - Wed Oct 25 10:08 PM
The Hammers are into the quarter-finals of the Carabao Cup with a second-half display nobody could have predicted
Newham Recorder - Fri Oct 6 5:49 PM
Tottenham striker Harry Kane described it as a dream come true after England stumbled to qualification for the World Cup.
Newham Recorder - Thu Oct 5 9:54 PM
Tottenham forward Harry Kane’s late goal made sure England qualified for next summer’s World Cup in Russia as Gareth Southgate’s men beat Slovenia 1-0.
Newham Recorder - Tue Sep 26 8:33 AM
Defeat was hard to take against Tottenham for Mark Noble on Saturday
Newham Recorder - Mon Sep 25 6:00 PM
Hammers defeat against Spurs has the doubters and press back on the sacking bandwagon
Newham Recorder - Mon Sep 25 12:35 PM
Hammers defender seeing the Premier League from a different perspective
Newham Recorder - Sat Sep 23 2:45 PM
Mistakes cost West Ham dear as Spurs take the points in lunchtime London derby
Newham Recorder - Thu Sep 21 12:23 PM
West Ham welcome fierce rivals Tottenham to London Stadium for their first derby of the Premier League season on Saturday.
Newham Recorder - Thu Sep 21 9:04 AM
Spurs boss Mauricio Pochettino and Hammers manager Slaven Bilic will go head-to-head twice over the next month
Newham Recorder - Wed Sep 20 12:12 PM
Bilic full of praise for Hammers youngster
Newham Recorder - Wed Sep 6 12:07 PM
Spurs fan Kevin Fitzgerald plays his part in promoting Prostate Cancer UK’s Football to Amsterdam fundraiser with recent cycle
Newham Recorder - Sat Aug 5 8:15 AM
Former Tottenham Hotspur youngster set to be fit for Gander Green Lane clash
Newham Recorder - Thu Jul 13 9:47 AM
Two London clubs did battle at Hotspur Way with class of Premier League outfit showing in the end in a good exercise for both teams
Newham Recorder - Wed Jul 12 10:13 AM
Experienced midfielder has thought about new role for a long time and should have tools to enjoy successful career post-retirement
Newham Recorder - Fri Jun 9 12:11 PM
O’s set to take on a Tottenham Hotspur XI and Arsenal XI during July, but Reading cancel proposed friendly
Newham Recorder - Thu May 25 12:15 PM
Spurs man in 25-man squad to face Scotland and France next month
Newham Recorder - Mon May 15 4:12 PM
FA Women’s Premier League: West Ham United 0 Tottenham Hotspur 7
Newham Recorder - Wed May 10 5:08 PM
Our Hammers correspondent Tony Cottee says the club should build the team around Manuel Lanzini