// tottenham  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
independent
mauricio pochettino quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Independent - Fri Jun 15 1:05 PM
While the club would still rather keep a forward they see as a potential star, manager Jose Mourinho has no such issues with letting him go this summer
Independent - Thu Jun 14 10:02 AM
Spurs will play one of their first four games of the season at Wembley Stadium before moving into their new home
Independent - Thu Jun 14 9:00 AM
The home and away playing schedule for all 20 clubs was released on Thursday morning
Independent - Fri Jun 8 2:38 PM
The forward becomes Tottenham's highest-paid player
Independent - Fri Jun 1 11:24 AM
Madrid president Florentino Perez has made Pochettino his number one choice to replace Zinedine Zidane who announced he was stepping down on Thursday
Independent - Fri Jun 1 7:37 AM
All the latest Premier League transfer news plus gossip, rumours and deals
Independent - Thu May 31 5:34 PM
The Independent understands the Argentinian would be allowed to leave for Madrid owning to an informal agreement with Daniel Levy – providing the price is right
Independent - Thu May 31 2:06 PM
Full story: Zinedine Zidane leaves Real Madrid in shock departure days after winning third successive Champions League
Independent - Wed May 30 7:40 AM
All the latest Premier League transfer news plus gossip, rumours and done deals
Independent - Tue May 29 8:19 AM
All the latest Premier League transfer news plus gossip, rumours and deals
Independent - Mon May 28 12:40 PM
The Welshman's not-so-subtle 'come and get me' plea was heard around the world - but were the right clubs listening?
Independent - Sat May 26 11:45 AM
Follow the latest from the Premier League's summer transfer window
Independent - Fri May 25 7:46 AM
All the latest Premier League transfer news plus gossip, rumours and deals
Independent - Thu May 24 4:38 PM
The Argentine has committed his future to the north London club along with his backroom staff
Independent - Wed May 23 11:42 AM
We break down the new Arsenal manager's record against English clubs and current Premier League managers, during his time at Valencia, Sevilla and Paris Saint-Germain
Independent - Tue May 22 7:46 AM
Follow the latest Premier League transfer news plus gossip, rumours and deals
Independent - Thu May 17 7:34 AM
All the latest Premier League transfer news plus gossip, rumours and done deals
Independent - Sun May 13 7:40 PM
After beating Leicester, Pochettino admitted he needed talks with Levy to plan for the future and the Argentine is adamant that further money for players is needed to challenge for trophies