// tottenham  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
football transfer league
mauricio pochettino quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Football Transfer League - Sun Oct 21 9:20 AM
Bradley Dack of Blackburn , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report The Express . - Football Rumour from 21-Oct-2018
Football Transfer League - Fri Oct 12 8:00 AM
Nikola Milenkovic of Fiorentina , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 12-Oct-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Oct 9 8:43 AM
Nathan Ake of Bournemouth , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 09-Oct-2018
Football Transfer League - Fri Sep 21 8:54 AM
Nicolo Barella of Cagliari , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report The Express . - Football Rumour from 21-Sep-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Sep 18 9:03 AM
Son Heung-Min of Tottenham , rumoured to be transfering to Bayern Munich report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 18-Sep-2018
Football Transfer League - Mon Sep 17 11:11 AM
Eric Bailly of Manchester Utd , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 17-Sep-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Sep 11 8:57 AM
Ben Chilwell of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Telegraph . - Football Rumour from 11-Sep-2018
Football Transfer League - Sun Sep 2 8:26 AM
Frenkie de Jong of Ajax , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report The Express . - Football Rumour from 02-Sep-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Aug 16 9:24 AM
Georges-Kevin NKoudou of Tottenham , rumoured to be transfering to Mainz report Sky Sports . - Football Rumour from 16-Aug-2018
Football Transfer League - Mon Aug 6 9:46 AM
Stanislav Lobotka of Celta Vigo , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 06-Aug-2018
Football Transfer League - Wed Jul 25 10:48 AM
Hugo Lloris of Tottenham , rumoured to be transfering to Real Madrid report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 25-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat Jul 21 9:58 AM
Kieran Trippier of Tottenham , rumoured to be transfering to Real Madrid report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 21-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Mon Jul 2 11:23 AM
Juan Fernando Quintero of Porto , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 02-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Sun Apr 29 10:25 AM
Ciro Immobile of Lazio , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 29-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Apr 26 8:26 AM
Cedric Soares of Southampton , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 26-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Apr 26 8:26 AM
Gelson Martins of Sporting Lisbon , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 26-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Fri Apr 13 9:32 AM
Arthur Masuaku of West Ham , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 13-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Mon Mar 19 10:45 AM
Amadou Haidara of Red Bull Salzburg , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 19-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Mar 15 9:12 AM
Luka Modric of Real Madrid , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report The Express . - Football Rumour from 15-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Mar 15 9:12 AM
Benjamin Pavard of Stuttgart , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 15-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Mon Mar 5 9:43 AM
Jonathan Tah of Bayer Leverkusen , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 05-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Fri Mar 2 10:13 AM
Marco Reus of Borussia Dortmund , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 02-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Wed Feb 28 9:01 AM
Christian Eriksen of Tottenham , rumoured to be transfering to Real Madrid report Goal . - Football Rumour from 28-Feb-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat Feb 17 11:42 AM
Victor Wanyama of Tottenham , rumoured to be transfering to Liverpool report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 17-Feb-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Feb 15 9:23 AM
Erik Lamela of Tottenham , rumoured to be transfering to Inter Milan report Talk Sport . - Football Rumour from 15-Feb-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Feb 15 9:08 AM
Toby Alderweireld of Tottenham , rumoured to be transfering to Real Madrid report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 15-Feb-2018
Football Transfer League - Mon Feb 12 9:19 AM
Pinchi of Deportivo La Coruna , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 12-Feb-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Feb 8 9:37 AM
Abdoulaye Doucoure of Watford , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 08-Feb-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Jan 30 8:28 AM
Fernando Llorente of Tottenham , rumoured to be transfering to Chelsea report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 30-Jan-2018
Football Transfer League - Sun Jan 7 9:54 AM
Andre Gomes of Barcelona , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report The Express . - Football Rumour from 07-Jan-2018