// southampton  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
redcafe.net
mark hughes quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
RedCafe.net - Wed Jun 14 9:05 AM
Sat Aug 12 West Ham United H Sat Aug 19 Swansea City A Sat Aug 26 Leicester City H Sat Sep 9 Stoke City A Sat Sep 16 Everton H Sat Sep 23 Southampton A Sat Sep 30 Crystal Palace H Sat Oct 14 Liverpool A Sat Oct 21 Huddersfield Town A Sat Oct 28 Tottenham Hotspur H Sat Nov...
RedCafe.net - Fri Jun 9 2:19 PM
After the noise around VVD and Liverpool breaching rules when approaching Southampton's player, I got a bid curious on how exactly they've broken the rules and what exactly are the rules. I came across an interesting Q&A article on the espnfc website. I think the Transfer Forum would be the best...
RedCafe.net - Fri Jun 9 8:51 AM
I got to thinking recently about Southampton wanting £60m for VVD from Liverpool, and considering how much money the league has now they could essentially reject anything but their valuation because they're obviously not short of money anymore. Problem is though that these players looking to prog...