// newcastle united  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
republik of mancunia
rafael benitez quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Republik Of Mancunia - Sun Jun 21 11:29 AM
Juan Mata has been interviewed by Marca today about David de Gea, life in England and Rafa Benitez. You must feel like an English gentleman by now, right? I feel Spanish, although I’ve been trying to pick up the best of British culture for four full seasons now he laughs . Five years in ‘exile’....
Republik Of Mancunia - Wed Jun 17 11:38 AM
Barclays Premier League fixtures 2015/16 Sat Aug 8 Tottenham Hotspur H Sat Aug 15 Aston Villa A Sat Aug 22 Newcastle United H Sat Aug 29 Swansea City A Sat Sep 12 Liverpool H Sat Sep 19 Southampton A Sat Sep 26 Sunderland H Sat Oct 3 Arsenal A Sat Oct 17 Everton A Sat