// burnley  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
toffeeweb
sean dyche quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Toffeeweb - Fri Jan 19 6:05 PM
Move for a nominal fee subject to a medical
Toffeeweb - Wed Jan 3 6:11 AM
Sean Dyche reportedly looking for cover for Robbie Brady
Toffeeweb - Tue Oct 31 1:33 PM
So say Sky Sports's 'sources'
Toffeeweb - Mon Oct 23 4:47 PM
According to The Telegraph and Mail
Toffeeweb - Sun Oct 1 10:23 PM
After the debacle that was Thursday night, we licked our wounds and girded our loins and trouped back to the Grand Old Lady via the Room of Nonsense to sort out team and tactics before heading off to sample the real thing.
Toffeeweb - Sun Oct 1 5:55 PM
Everton 0 - 1 Burnley
Toffeeweb - Sat Sep 30 6:51 AM
Match Preview
Toffeeweb - Sun Sep 24 7:05 PM
Keane could face Burnley but Jags won't be risked
Toffeeweb - Thu Jul 6 3:53 PM
Both trips to Manchester plus Burnley (H) selected
Toffeeweb - Mon Jul 3 9:13 PM
Blues conclude deal with Burnley that could rise to £30m
Toffeeweb - Thu Jun 29 12:04 AM
The Blues reportedly want a £25m move for the Burnley defender wrapped up before pre-season starts.
Toffeeweb - Sat Jun 24 4:23 PM
25-year-old has a year left on his contract
Toffeeweb - Wed Jun 14 7:34 PM
Are the Blues now favourites to land Burnley man?
Toffeeweb - Sun Apr 16 2:30 PM
We could have added extra gloss to the scoreline though anything more may have been harsh on Burnley who competed well in a feisty game which was played in good spirit. I was certainly entertained.
Toffeeweb - Sun Apr 16 6:49 AM
@Everton1an on the 3-1 win over Burnley
Toffeeweb - Sat Apr 15 5:56 PM
Everton 3 - 1 Burnley
Toffeeweb - Thu Mar 30 6:22 AM
Defender joins Burnley's Keane on Koeman's shopping list?
Toffeeweb - Mon Jan 30 4:20 PM
Move to be made before the deadline?
Toffeeweb - Sun Oct 23 1:49 PM
Burnley 2 - 1 Everton
Toffeeweb - Sun Oct 23 11:44 AM
'Sometimes football is very unfair'
Toffeeweb - Sun Oct 23 11:24 AM
An 88th-minute Scott Arfield strike condemned the Blues to a harsh 2-1 loss at Turf Moor after Yannick Bolasie had cancelled out Sam Vokes' opener
Toffeeweb - Sun Oct 23 10:29 AM
A game that will take some forgetting
Toffeeweb - Fri Oct 21 10:09 PM
Match Preview
Toffeeweb - Tue Oct 18 7:10 PM
Left-back a doubt for Burnley trip
Toffeeweb - Tue Jun 7 10:10 PM
Interest in Burnley's Keane and Brighton's Dunk claimed
Toffeeweb - Thu Nov 5 2:14 PM
Everton Academy striker, Chris Long, who signed for Burnley in the summer, has revealed why he had to leave the Blues in order to get first-team football he craved.
Toffeeweb - Tue Jul 28 1:26 PM
Chris Long, once slatted to reach the big time as a graduate of the Everton Academy, has moved on to Burnley for an undisclosed fee. Long was offered a new contract at Everton but felt his prospects for playing senior football lay in the Championship.
Toffeeweb - Tue Jul 14 10:02 PM
Out-of-contract striker going to Turf MoorGBP
Toffeeweb - Sat Jun 20 4:19 PM
Everton are reported to have approached Burnley in a move for their goalkeeper Tom Heaton as doubts about Tim Howard's future with the club have been raised by his desire to return to the USA.