// brighton & hove albion  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
mirror
chris hughton quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Mirror - Fri Nov 16 6:13 PM
EXCLUSIVE: The 34-year-old recently hung up the boots and is helping the Seagulls' Under-23s as well as punditry work
Mirror - Fri Nov 9 3:13 PM
Everton's leading goalscorer, who has found the net six times this season, bagged a brace last time out against Brighton
Mirror - Fri Nov 2 9:38 AM
Ryan has had a steady rise to the top after starting at the Central Coast Mariners in his native Australia before making his name in Europe with Club Brugge
Mirror - Sun Oct 28 12:42 PM
A Brighton fan died after falling ill at the Amex shortly before the Wolves game
Mirror - Fri Oct 26 4:06 PM
EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: The 24-year-old has refused to give up his shirt this season following the £17m arrival of Alireza Jahanbakhsh
Mirror - Mon Oct 22 9:00 PM
The Toon are yet to win in the Premier League this season and defeat to Brighton led Benitez to pull out of a Monday Night Football appearance
Mirror - Sun Oct 21 10:30 PM
Newcastle’s miserable 1-0 home defeat to Brighton made it their worst start to a top-flight campaign since 1898
Mirror - Sat Oct 20 9:11 PM
The Geordies have lost seven of their nine games so far this season and are winless since May
Mirror - Sat Oct 20 12:48 PM
Keep track of the latest updates as Newcastle take on Brighton at St James' Park
Mirror - Fri Oct 19 10:30 PM
The Toon face a crunch clash with Brighton on Saturday and the boss has come out fighting
Mirror - Sun Oct 14 12:39 PM
Brackley, a Brighton fan, also made his name commentating on popular gaming series Pro Evolution Soccer
Mirror - Fri Oct 12 7:48 PM
Brighton striker now joint-second highest scorer in the Premier League took the loooooooong route to the top
Mirror - Mon Oct 8 10:30 PM
The Red Devils have endured a struggling start, losing to Brighton, Tottenham and West Ham, to put Mourinho under pressure
Mirror - Mon Oct 8 5:51 PM
The 26-year-old has not played for Spurs since the 2-1 victory at Brighton on September 22
Mirror - Sun Oct 7 7:57 PM
Seagulls' skipper rewarded for impressive form as Burnley's James Tarkowski pulls out, with two full-backs also concerns
Mirror - Sun Oct 7 12:31 PM
EXCLUSIVE Southgate poised to reward the Seagulls skipper for his impressive form by drafting him into his Three Lions squad
Mirror - Fri Oct 5 11:34 PM
The Hammers have bounced back from a poor start and picked up some impressive recent results
Mirror - Fri Oct 5 9:56 PM
The Portuguese has overseen the Red Devils' worst start to a season in 29 years after defeats to Brighton, Tottenham and West Ham
Mirror - Fri Oct 5 2:01 PM
The Hammers have bounced back from a poor start and picked up some impressive recent results
Mirror - Thu Oct 4 10:30 PM
Frontman's poor start to life as a Hammer last season led to pundit sticking the boot in after loss to Friday hosts Brighton
Mirror - Sat Sep 29 9:26 AM
Keep track of all the latest updates as the action unfolds at the Etihad Stadium. Kick-off: 3pm (UK time)
Mirror - Wed Sep 26 10:34 AM
FA technical director who has overseen a series of age-group tournament wins tempted by a return to club game
Mirror - Sun Sep 23 10:30 PM
Striker whose World Cup Golden Boot disguises drops in many of his key stats looked more his old self against Brighton
Mirror - Sat Sep 22 7:21 PM
Erik Lamela was also on target as the visitors put their poor form behind them
Mirror - Sat Sep 22 4:52 PM
Keep track of all the latest action and goal updates as the game unfolds at the AMEX Stadium
Mirror - Sat Sep 22 1:23 PM
Crowd will get a share of £50, 000 in the session where the perfect finish is hit for the first time in Brighton next week
Mirror - Fri Sep 21 10:30 PM
Spurs have crashed to three successive defeats and will be desperate to stop the rot at the AMEX
Mirror - Fri Sep 21 9:19 AM
Following back-to-back defeats to Brighton and Spurs, Manchester United have turned a corner and won three games on the trot
Mirror - Thu Sep 20 10:30 PM
Brighton winger admits being "scared I was starting to go crazy" last season after divorce just a year on from father's death
Mirror - Tue Sep 18 10:30 PM
Dane's 35-yard screamer helped Saints into a 2-0 Monday night lead but they ended up having to settle for a point