// brighton & hove albion  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
chris hughton quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Sun May 13 2:27 PM
Dominic Solanke gets a chance for the Reds
Metro - Thu May 10 9:24 AM
Sterling was missed out of the matchday squad.
Metro - Wed May 9 3:56 PM
The champions host the Seagulls - everything you need to know
Metro - Fri May 4 2:40 PM
Jose Mourinho has received some advice from an Arsenal legend
Metro - Fri May 4 1:00 PM
Seagulls vs Red Devils - all you need to know
Metro - Sat Apr 28 6:42 PM
Chris Hughton has called Burnley fans 'shameful'.
Metro - Mon Apr 16 12:57 PM
Seagulls host Spurs - all you need to know
Metro - Thu Mar 29 11:55 PM
He snapped at half-time during the FA Cup tie with Brighton.
Metro - Tue Mar 20 5:51 PM
He was hauled off at half time against Brighton
Metro - Fri Mar 16 5:00 PM
Man United will want to bounce back from their Champions League exit
Metro - Mon Mar 5 9:44 AM
Following the 2-1 defeat to Brighton.
Metro - Sun Mar 4 3:24 PM
It just gets worse for the Gunners.
Metro - Sun Mar 4 2:11 PM
Will he ever keep another clean sheet again!?
Metro - Fri Mar 2 10:54 AM
Seagulls vs Gunners - everything you need to know
Metro - Sat Jan 20 8:35 PM
Well done on the goal, but…
Metro - Sat Jan 20 3:15 PM
Christensen suffered a head injury against Brighton.