// brighton & hove albion  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
chris hughton quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Sat Oct 28 11:17 AM
Both teams currently sit in mid-table
Metro - Wed Oct 25 11:37 AM
'It wasn’t just me who said stuff'
Metro - Fri Oct 20 10:15 AM
Huge boost for the Hammers.
Metro - Wed Oct 18 6:40 PM
Hammers vs Seagulls - all you need to know
Metro - Sun Oct 15 3:33 PM
He scored a late equaliser against Brighton.
Metro - Fri Oct 13 5:16 PM
Brighton will be hoping to capitalise.
Metro - Sun Oct 1 3:14 PM
He wasn't entirely happy.
Metro - Fri Sep 29 7:23 PM
Arsenal could be quite depleted.
Metro - Fri Sep 29 3:57 PM
Midday kick-off for the Gunners.
Metro - Fri Sep 22 4:36 PM
The top two sides from last year's Championship meet in the top tier
Metro - Wed Sep 13 12:28 PM
All the important details here.