// brighton & hove albion  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
chris hughton quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Sat Jan 20 8:35 PM
Well done on the goal, but…
Metro - Sat Jan 20 3:15 PM
Christensen suffered a head injury against Brighton.
Metro - Fri Jan 19 11:19 AM
Seagulls vs Blues - everything you need to know
Metro - Tue Dec 26 2:39 PM
Huge blow for Chelsea.
Metro - Wed Dec 13 3:02 PM
Spurs vs Seagulls - everything you need to know
Metro - Sat Dec 9 5:15 PM
Can Brighton cause an upset?
Metro - Tue Nov 28 4:21 PM
This can be traced back to the 70s.
Metro - Mon Nov 27 1:32 PM
He was alleged to have kicked a Brighton defender.
Metro - Sat Nov 25 6:47 PM
'It's hard to be on the bench with these dilemmas.'
Metro - Fri Nov 24 11:49 AM
Red Devils vs Seagulls - everything you need to know
Metro - Sat Oct 28 11:17 AM
Both teams currently sit in mid-table
Metro - Wed Oct 25 11:37 AM
'It wasn’t just me who said stuff'
Metro - Fri Oct 20 10:15 AM
Huge boost for the Hammers.
Metro - Wed Oct 18 6:40 PM
Hammers vs Seagulls - all you need to know