// manchester city  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
football transfer league
pepe guardiola quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Football Transfer League - Sun Nov 19 8:25 AM
Patrick van Aanholt of Crystal Palace , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 19-Nov-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Nov 14 11:03 AM
Breel Embolo of Schalke 04 , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 14-Nov-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Nov 6 10:37 AM
Frenkie de Jong of Ajax , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 06-Nov-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Oct 30 9:04 AM
Isco of Real Madrid , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report The Express . - Football Rumour from 30-Oct-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Oct 24 9:36 AM
Mouctar Diakhaby of Lyon , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 24-Oct-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Oct 9 9:32 AM
Sergi Roberto of Barcelona , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 09-Oct-2017
Football Transfer League - Fri Sep 29 9:04 AM
David Silva of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to AC Milan report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 29-Sep-2017
Football Transfer League - Fri Sep 22 12:37 PM
Leon Goretzka of Schalke 04 , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 22-Sep-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed Sep 20 8:34 AM
Sergej Milinkovic of Lazio , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 20-Sep-2017
Football Transfer League - Sat Sep 16 10:24 AM
Brahim Diaz of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Real Madrid report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 16-Sep-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Aug 29 11:35 AM
Raheem Sterling of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 29-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Aug 21 10:01 AM
Lionel Messi of Barcelona , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report Daily Record . - Football Rumour from 21-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Thu Aug 17 9:15 AM
Jonny Evans of West Bromwich , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 17-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Thu Aug 10 11:09 AM
Samir Nasri of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Antalyaspor report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 10-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Sun Aug 6 10:03 AM
Wilfried Bony of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Swansea report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 06-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Jul 10 8:00 AM
Olivier Ntcham of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Celtic report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 10-Jul-2017
Football Transfer League - Thu Jun 22 9:18 AM
Fernando Reges of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 22-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed Jun 21 9:31 AM
Eliaquim Mangala of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Lyon report The Times . - Football Rumour from 21-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Sun Jun 18 2:36 PM
Daniel Alves of Juventus , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report The Guardian . - Football Rumour from 18-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Fri Jun 9 12:24 PM
Claudio Bravo of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Lille report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 09-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Jun 5 9:34 AM
Fabian Delph of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to West Bromwich report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 05-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Sat May 27 9:23 AM
Benjamin Mendy of Monaco , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report The Independent . - Football Rumour from 27-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue May 23 9:41 AM
Fabinho of Monaco , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report Marca . - Football Rumour from 23-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Sat May 20 10:51 AM
William Carvalho of Sporting Lisbon , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 20-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Sat May 20 10:51 AM
Gelson Martins of Sporting Lisbon , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 20-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Fri May 19 1:53 PM
Gael Clichy of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Crystal Palace report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 19-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Fri May 19 1:53 PM
Bakari Sagna of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Crystal Palace report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 19-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue May 16 8:41 AM
Gianluigi Donnarumma of AC Milan , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 16-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon May 15 8:49 AM
Nordi Mukiele of Montpellier HSC , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 15-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Sun May 14 9:00 AM
Kelechi Iheanacho of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Borussia Dortmund report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 14-May-2017