// fulham  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
daily express
slavisa jokanovic quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Daily Express - Tue Sep 18 4:39 PM
RYAN SESSEGNON has revealed the club he used to support as a child and who he used to wear on the back of his shirt.
Daily Express - Thu Sep 13 2:40 PM
RAHEEM STERLING is a fitness doubt ahead of Manchester City's clash with Fulham at the Etihad on Saturday .
Daily Express - Wed Sep 12 8:38 PM
TOTTENHAM target Ryan Sessegnon could be set for contract talks with Fulham as the club bid to keep their young star.
Daily Express - Fri Sep 7 11:04 PM
FANTASY PREMIER LEAGUE managers never stop thinking about their team, even in the midst of the international break.
Daily Express - Fri Sep 7 5:36 PM
CHELSEA news, transfer gossip and updates are coming thick and fast despite the international break. Express Sport is on hand to bring you all the very latest from Stamford Bridge.
Daily Express - Sat Aug 25 11:03 PM
MANCHESTER UNITED are lining up a January move for Fulham wonderkid Ryan Sessegnon to prove that they can still be a force in the transfer market.
Daily Express - Tue Aug 21 11:22 PM
FULHAM manager Slavisa Jokanovic has put off any talks over a new contract until Christmas.
Daily Express - Sat Aug 18 2:06 PM
EXPRESS SPORT brings you the latest scores, goals and updates from today’s Premier League action.
Daily Express - Thu Aug 16 5:15 PM
CRAIG BELLAMY says Celtic should have sold Dedryck Boyata to Fulham.
Daily Express - Wed Aug 15 6:10 AM
RYAN SESSEGNON has revealed he is “flattered” by the interest of Champions League clubs and has rejected claims he is close to signing a new contract with Fulham.
Daily Express - Thu Aug 9 5:30 AM
FULHAM have dismissed any chance of Ryan Sessegnon making a deadline day switch to Tottenham.
Daily Express - Wed Aug 8 3:01 PM
FULHAM reportedly fear a late Tottenham approach for Ryan Sessegnon, according to Bleacher Report.
Daily Express - Mon Aug 6 8:40 AM
ARSENAL transfer news LIVE - follow the latest gossip and rumours.
Daily Express - Sun Aug 5 11:01 AM
RAFAEL BENITEZ sanctioned the sale of Aleksandar Mitrovic to Fulham because he 'didn't fancy him', according to Sky Sports man Pete Graves.
Daily Express - Sun Jul 29 3:46 PM
ARSENAL star Petr Cech will leave the Gunners this summer because he would not want to be a back-up goalkeeper, claims former Fulham striker Brian McBride.
Daily Express - Sat Jul 28 8:09 PM
NEWCASTLE have accepted a £20m bid from Fulham for striker Aleksandar Mitrovic.
Daily Express - Sat Jul 28 12:00 AM
FULHAM are poised to complete the £25million signing of Swansea centre back Alfie Mawson.
Daily Express - Wed Jul 25 5:30 AM
FULHAM are closing in on a deal for Andre Schurrle with the Borussia Dortmund forward set to undergo a medical in London today.
Daily Express - Tue Jul 24 7:04 AM
NEWCASTLE star Dwight Gayle has been lined up by Fulham should they fail to complete a deal for Aleksandar Mitrovic, a report claims.
Daily Express - Sat Jul 21 4:47 PM
FULHAM have already made several signings ahead of the 2018/19 season, but there could be yet more new arrivals at Craven Cottage.
Daily Express - Sat Jul 14 12:12 PM
JEAN-MICHAEL SERI joined Fulham on Thursday - but why did he end up there and not Arsenal?
Daily Express - Thu Jul 12 12:45 PM
JEAN MICHAEL SERI has made plenty of headlines in recent weeks but he's finally signed for Fulham - and Express Sport is on hand to bring you all you need to know on their newest signing.
Daily Express - Tue Jul 10 12:42 PM
CHELSEA and Arsenal have been left trailing in Fulham's wake after seeing their London rivals tie up a deal for Jean-Michael Seri.
Daily Express - Fri Jun 15 3:12 PM
FULHAM are expected to strengthen this summer following their return to the Premier League, but who could the Cottagers sign in the transfer window?
Daily Express - Thu Jun 14 9:56 AM
TOTTENHAM will play their first home game of the 2018-19 Premier League season against Fulham at Wembley.
Daily Express - Tue Jun 12 9:03 AM
LIVERPOOL transfer news LIVE - follow the latest news and gossip coming out of Anfield.
Daily Express - Fri Jun 8 1:52 PM
CHELSEA winger Pedro has talked up the chances of Antonio Conte being replaced by Fulham boss Slavisa Jokanovic.
Daily Express - Tue Jun 5 5:46 PM
ASTON VILLA have suspended chief executive Keith Wyness less than a fortnight after their play-off final defeat to Fulham, while reports also suggest the club face a winding-up order if they fail to make a payment to HMRC.
Daily Express - Sun Jun 3 8:39 AM
MANCHESTER UNITED are plotting a £50million move for Fulham wonderkid Ryan Sessegnon.
Daily Express - Mon May 28 2:46 PM
MANCHESTER UNITED have reportedly considered making a move for Fulham star Ryan Sessegnon.