// burnley  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
sean dyche quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Thu Jan 10 7:12 PM
Will Liverpool sign a centre-back in January?
Metro - Wed Jan 9 7:29 PM
The Reds are facing a defensive crisis.
Metro - Wed Dec 26 12:02 PM
Not as young as he used to be
Metro - Sat Dec 22 3:55 PM
He was subbed off in the first half
Metro - Sat Dec 22 3:16 PM
Captain Ozil starred in the 3-1 victory
Metro - Fri Dec 21 4:19 PM
Can the Gunners get back on track?
Metro - Fri Dec 7 2:32 PM
He's out until next year
Metro - Thu Dec 6 4:06 PM
He's set for a spell on the sidelines
Metro - Thu Dec 6 12:18 PM
Klopp and Dyche exchanged heated words after the match.
Metro - Wed Dec 5 12:33 PM
Could the Clarets hand the Reds their first defeat?
Metro - Tue Dec 4 11:43 PM
Can Fabinho keep his place in Liverpool's midfield?
Metro - Tue Dec 4 4:31 PM
Both are in a race to be fit for Liverpool's trip to Burnley.
Metro - Sun Oct 28 5:17 PM
Hazard missed Chelsea's win over Burnley.
Metro - Sun Oct 28 4:03 PM
What an achievement
Metro - Sat Oct 27 11:10 AM
Will he be fit for the trip to Turf Moor?
Metro - Sun Sep 16 10:28 AM
Burnley only have one point so far this season.