// burnley  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
daily star
sean dyche quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Daily Star - Wed Aug 15 10:15 PM
SEAN Dyche has shrugged off criticism of Burnley’s style and insists his sole focus is winning.
Daily Star - Sun Aug 12 1:42 PM
SOUTHAMPTON take on Europa League contenders Burnley in their opening fixture. Starsport is here to bring you all the latest updates as they happen from St Mary's.
Daily Star - Sat Aug 11 10:55 PM
SEAN DYCHE has joined the jet-set life of European football – and he has no regrets about it.
Daily Star - Fri Aug 10 10:35 PM
LIVERPOOL manager Jurgen Klopp has given a frank update on the transfer situation at the club after Danny Ings left yesterday.
Daily Star - Fri Aug 10 2:40 PM
LIVERPOOL supporters have been left in an emotional state after Danny Ings made a deadline day move to Southampton yesterday.
Daily Star - Thu Aug 9 10:11 PM
LIVERPOOL boss Jurgen Klopp has paid tribute to Danny Ings after selling the striker to Southampton.
Daily Star - Thu Aug 9 5:40 PM
DANNY INGS is heading from Liverpool to Southampton to complete a last-gasp deadline day deal.
Daily Star - Wed Aug 8 7:30 PM
NEWCASTLE could be in the market for Liverpool forward Danny Ings.
Daily Star - Fri Aug 3 11:27 PM
JOE HART has ended two years of uncertainty by joining Burnley in a shock £4m move.
Daily Star - Sat Jul 28 8:21 AM
WEST HAM remain locked in talks over a deal for Swansea star Alfie Mawson.
Daily Star - Sat Jul 28 5:20 AM
LIVERPOOL are reportedly set to offload Danny Ings on Crystal Palace for £20m after the club placed the striker on the transfer list.
Daily Star - Thu Jul 26 6:59 PM
ABERDEEN VS BURNLEY: Starsport brings you live coverage of the Europa League qualifier from Pittodrie.
Daily Star - Wed Jul 11 12:44 PM
ARSENAL legend Lee Dixon has revealed he knew Kieran Tripper would be a star the moment he spotted him playing at Burnley.
Daily Star - Wed Jun 27 5:15 PM
LIVERPOOL TRANSFER NEWS - All the latest gossip, rumours and every done deal from Anfield.
Daily Star - Wed Jun 27 7:43 AM
DANNY INGS has decided to quit Liverpool as he looks to kickstart his stalling career.
Daily Star - Sat Jun 23 10:54 PM
PREMIER LEAGUE TRANSFER NEWS: Latest talks from the English top-flight featuring Arsenal, Bournemouth, Burnley, Man City and Southampton.
Daily Star - Mon Jun 11 10:37 AM
LIVERPOOL are ready to bid for Burnley goalkeeper Nick Pope as a cheaper and more realistic alternative to Roma star Alisson.
Daily Star - Sat Jun 9 10:45 AM
LIVERPOOL have been installed as the clear favourites to sign Burnley ace James Tarkowski this summer.
Daily Star - Fri Jun 1 9:16 AM
JONATHAN WALTERS is a shock transfer target for League One club Sunderland.
Daily Star - Thu May 31 12:00 AM
JOE HART is set to be thrown a career lifeline by Sporting Lisbon.
Daily Star - Thu May 24 7:05 AM
LIVERPOOL are reportedly targeting either Burnley ace James Tarkowski or Newcastle captain Jamaal Lascelles this summer.
Daily Star - Sat May 19 7:56 PM
CHELSEA star N’Golo Kante was the difference in the 1-0 win over Manchester United in the FA Cup final.
Daily Star - Tue May 15 10:04 AM
DAVID MOYES is no longer West Ham manager.
Daily Star - Mon May 14 2:00 PM
WHO were the best players in the Premier League this season?
Daily Star - Mon May 14 1:23 PM
RANGERS have made the first signing of Steven Gerrard’s spell in charge - and another new face could follow today.
Daily Star - Mon May 7 12:17 PM
ARSENAL striker Alexandre Lacazette celebrated his side’s thrashing of Burnley by going to a house party with his team-mates – and fans loved it.
Daily Star - Mon May 7 10:25 AM
WHICH Premier League stars performed best statistically over the weekend?
Daily Star - Sun May 6 8:56 PM
ARSENE WENGER bowed out with a trophy after all at the Emirates – and then hinted he could be back soon.
Daily Star - Sun May 6 6:45 PM
ARSENAL won 5-0 against Burnley in the Premier League today - but which Gunners stars were most impressive?
Daily Star - Sun May 6 5:00 PM
ARSENE WENGER was given a guard of honour in his final Arsenal home match this afternoon.