// west ham united  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
manuel pellegrini quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Tue Aug 14 1:06 PM
Klopp showed his ruthless streak in Liverpool's Premier League opener
Metro - Sun Aug 12 5:12 PM
Liverpool fans have been won over already.
Metro - Sun Aug 12 10:58 AM
Liverpool are one of the favourites to win the Premier League this season.
Metro - Sat Aug 11 1:51 PM
He's already been ruled out of Liverpool's opener with West Ham.
Metro - Thu Aug 9 1:06 PM
Hope Chelsea kept their receipt.
Metro - Thu Aug 9 11:46 AM
He struggled to secure a first-team role at Arsenal.
Metro - Tue Aug 7 11:09 AM
Take it on the chin, Arsenal.
Metro - Mon Aug 6 2:20 PM
Jurgen Klopp has a host of right-back options.
Metro - Thu Aug 2 2:58 PM
We might see a full strength Liverpool v West Ham.
Metro - Mon Jul 9 8:58 PM
Manuel Pellegrini played a big role.
Metro - Mon Jul 9 2:57 PM
The former Arsenal man is now a Hammer!
Metro - Fri Jul 6 9:45 AM
He's a free agent after leaving Arsenal.
Metro - Thu Jul 5 9:09 AM
West Ham have made Bernard an offer.
Metro - Sun Jun 17 9:09 AM
He's surely set to leave Arsenal
Metro - Thu Jun 14 7:52 PM
But the Gunners face competition from Everton and West Ham
Metro - Thu Jun 14 6:00 PM
West Ham are ready to make their move.
Metro - Fri Jun 8 11:29 AM
Devastating for the West Ham midfielder.
Metro - Tue Jun 5 12:01 PM
Will the Austrian leave the London Stadium?
Metro - Tue May 29 6:38 PM
The defender signed for Barcelona last year.
Metro - Tue May 22 12:39 PM
Can the Chilean play the 'West Ham way'?
Metro - Tue May 22 8:05 AM
The Hammers have found a replacement for David Moyes.
Metro - Thu May 17 3:29 PM
Does he play the West Ham way though?