// west ham united  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
manuel pellegrini quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Tue Dec 4 12:51 PM
Hammers vs Bluebirds - all you need to know
Metro - Mon Nov 26 11:50 PM
The striker is expected to leave West Ham
Metro - Sun Nov 25 10:30 PM
And Pep Guardiola was impressed with the performance.
Metro - Fri Nov 23 2:21 PM
The Frenchman will be out of action until February.
Metro - Thu Nov 22 3:37 PM
He's been linked with a big-money move in January.
Metro - Wed Nov 21 12:15 PM
Manuel Pellegrini has been handed a boost ahead of West Ham’s game against Manchester City on Saturday with Jack Wilshere and Andy Carroll in contention to play. Summer signing Wilshere, 26, started West Ham’s first four Premier League games of the season before undergoing ankle surgery in Septem...
Metro - Tue Nov 20 2:17 PM
The midfielder has a £27m release clause at Roma.
Metro - Sun Nov 18 8:45 PM
He'd be a huge loss to the Hammers
Metro - Sun Nov 18 10:32 AM
A contract offer is on the table.
Metro - Mon Nov 12 1:00 PM
Would this be a good move for West Ham?
Metro - Wed Oct 31 1:35 PM
Hammers or Spurs in the last eight?
Metro - Sat Oct 20 1:00 PM
The London derby kicks off on Saturday.
Metro - Fri Oct 5 9:34 AM
Seagulls host Hammers on Friday night
Metro - Mon Oct 1 8:01 AM
The midfielder was hauled off in the 70th minute at the London Stadium.
Metro - Mon Oct 1 7:37 AM
Things are only going to get worse
Metro - Sat Sep 29 3:18 PM
Mourinho blaming Martial as well as the United fans.
Metro - Sat Sep 29 2:47 PM
Terrible performance from Jose Mourinho's side
Metro - Sat Sep 29 2:30 PM
And then Jose Mourinho subbed him!