// southampton  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
mark hughes quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Mon Oct 8 10:22 AM
It was some display from the midfielder.
Metro - Sun Oct 7 5:02 PM
The Blues are yet to lose in the Premier League this season
Metro - Sun Oct 7 11:51 AM
Chelsea have started the season strongly.
Metro - Fri Sep 28 11:26 AM
The defender suffered an injury against Southampton
Metro - Fri Sep 21 1:28 PM
He could mix it up against Southampton
Metro - Mon Sep 17 10:46 AM
Saints host Seagulls - all you need to know
Metro - Thu Sep 13 1:43 PM
He missed the defeat against Southampton.
Metro - Sat Sep 1 2:42 PM
A big blow for the Eagles.
Metro - Tue Aug 14 9:11 AM
Will he face Southampton at the weekend?
Metro - Sun Aug 12 9:46 AM
Burnley finished in seventh place last season.
Metro - Tue Jun 5 5:15 PM
Are Lyon Liverpool's new Southampton?
Metro - Tue Jun 5 4:32 PM
Looks like he'll have a choice to make.
Metro - Tue May 8 9:38 PM
Manolo Gabbiadini scored the only goal of the game at the Liberty Stadium.
Metro - Tue May 8 12:23 PM
Swans host Saints in a must-win encounter
Metro - Wed Apr 25 11:45 PM
Mourinho is shopping in the bargain bucket.
Metro - Sun Apr 22 4:55 PM
Chelsea proved too strong for struggling Southampton
Metro - Sun Apr 22 2:04 PM
The FA Cup semi-final should be a cracker
Metro - Sun Apr 22 9:24 AM
Chelsea and Southampton will meet at Wembley this afternoon in the semi-finals of the 2018 FA Cup. The two sides faced off in the Premier League last weekend, with Chelsea coming back from 2-0 down to win the game 3-2 after goals from Olivier Giroud and Eden Hazard. Southampton find themselves in...