shane long
Tue Oct 1
Sun Sep 8
Tue Sep 3
Mon Sep 2
Sun Sep 1
Thu Aug 29
Tue Jul 23
Mon Jun 3
Sky Sports - Mon Jun 3 2:03 PM
Tue May 7
Sun Apr 28
Sky Sports - Sun Apr 28 12:00 AM
Sat Apr 27
Fri Apr 26
Irish Independent - Fri Apr 26 3:05 AM
Wed Apr 24
Sky Sports - Wed Apr 24 9:09 AM
Tue Apr 23