// newcastle united  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
rafael benitez quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Tue Jan 29 9:21 AM
Can City make it nine wins on the spin?
Metro - Thu Jan 24 5:22 PM
Rafa Benitez's first signing of the month.
Metro - Wed Jan 2 10:23 PM
The pair both scored against Newcastle!
Metro - Wed Jan 2 8:04 PM
The Ecuador international is back in the starting XI.
Metro - Wed Jan 2 7:03 PM
The teams have been named.
Metro - Wed Jan 2 3:55 PM
Man United's new manager has made a great start.
Metro - Tue Jan 1 12:02 AM
The forward limped off the pitch after his goal against Bournemouth.
Metro - Mon Dec 31 11:09 PM
He visited Carrington ahead of United's trip to Newcastle.
Metro - Mon Dec 31 9:44 AM
Salah was accused of diving against Newcastle and Arsenal.
Metro - Wed Dec 26 6:12 PM
City are now seven points behind Liverpool.
Metro - Wed Dec 26 3:00 PM
Huge blow for Liverpool.
Metro - Thu Nov 15 12:30 PM
Can Arsenal get the deal done?
Metro - Fri Oct 26 12:33 PM
He was released by Newcastle in the summer.
Metro - Tue Oct 16 1:40 PM
The Red Devils boss has until Friday to respond to the charge
Metro - Mon Oct 8 11:40 PM
Jose Mourinho's job at Old Trafford may have been saved.
Metro - Mon Oct 8 8:34 AM
He's jumped to Mourinho's defence after the victory over Newcastle.