// newcastle united  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
rafael benitez quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Sun Oct 15 6:32 PM
The Southampton defender was at fault for Ayoze Perez’s strike.
Metro - Sat Oct 14 11:11 PM
This would be a huge shock!
Metro - Fri Oct 13 3:51 PM
All you need to know about the Saints vs the Magpies
Metro - Fri Sep 22 4:36 PM
The top two sides from last year's Championship meet in the top tier
Metro - Sat Aug 19 1:01 PM
Huddersfield made a great start to life in the Premier League
Metro - Sat Aug 12 11:34 AM
Newcastle are back in the premier league
Metro - Tue Jun 27 11:37 AM
This has not gone down well in some quarters.
Metro - Mon Jun 12 6:11 PM
The Magpies have just returned to the Premier League.
Metro - Fri Jun 9 8:18 AM
The prolific striker is expected to be on the move this summer
Metro - Fri Jun 2 4:31 PM
He goes with Conte's blessing.
Metro - Tue May 23 10:16 AM
He'd be a good signing.
Metro - Thu Feb 23 10:28 AM
They could get more out of the players than Arsene Wenger.
Metro - Wed Feb 15 9:39 AM
Not sure this appointment would go down too well