// newcastle united  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
football transfer league
rafael benitez quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Football Transfer League - Sun Apr 22 9:34 AM
Joshua King of Bournemouth , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 22-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Sun Apr 1 11:08 AM
Jamaal Lascelles of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to Chelsea report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 01-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat Mar 3 10:09 AM
Nick Pope of Burnley , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 03-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat Feb 24 10:10 AM
Andre-Frank Zambo Anguissa of Marseille , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 24-Feb-2018
Football Transfer League - Wed Feb 14 8:59 AM
Martin Dubravka of Sparta Prague , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 14-Feb-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Jan 30 8:28 AM
Eliaquim Mangala of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 30-Jan-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Jan 18 9:52 AM
Henri Saivet of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to Montpellier HSC report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 18-Jan-2018
Football Transfer League - Mon Jan 8 8:59 AM
Aleksandar Mitrovic of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to Brighton report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 08-Jan-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat Jan 6 9:12 AM
Joe Hart of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 06-Jan-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat Dec 30 10:57 AM
Jonjo Shelvey of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to West Ham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 30-Dec-2017
Football Transfer League - Thu Dec 21 11:56 AM
Kenedy of Chelsea , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 21-Dec-2017
Football Transfer League - Thu Dec 14 10:26 AM
Luke Shaw of Manchester Utd , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 14-Dec-2017
Football Transfer League - Sat Dec 2 1:17 PM
Jack Colback of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to Birmingham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 02-Dec-2017
Football Transfer League - Fri Nov 17 9:19 AM
Jasper Cillessen of Barcelona , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Marca . - Football Rumour from 17-Nov-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Nov 13 10:05 AM
Fernando Torres of Atletico Madrid , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 13-Nov-2017
Football Transfer League - Sat Oct 28 10:28 AM
Luke Shaw of Manchester Utd , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 28-Oct-2017
Football Transfer League - Fri Oct 27 9:36 AM
Iker Casillas of Porto , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 27-Oct-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed Aug 30 9:33 AM
Divock Origi of Liverpool , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Express . - Football Rumour from 30-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed Aug 30 9:33 AM
Dwight Gayle of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to Fulham report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 30-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Aug 22 9:23 AM
Dennis Praet of Sampdoria , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Talk Sport . - Football Rumour from 22-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Sun Aug 20 9:27 AM
Andrew Carroll of West Ham , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 20-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Aug 15 9:12 AM
Joselu of Stoke , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 15-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Thu Aug 10 11:09 AM
Kenedy of Chelsea , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 10-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Jul 24 12:16 PM
Sam Clucas of Hull City , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 24-Jul-2017
Football Transfer League - Fri Jul 21 9:49 AM
Daryl Murphy of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to Nottingham Forest report Sky Sports . - Football Rumour from 21-Jul-2017
Football Transfer League - Thu Jun 22 9:18 AM
Fernando Reges of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 22-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Jun 20 10:21 AM
Vincent Aboubakar of Porto , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 20-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Jun 13 8:41 AM
Aleksandar Mitrovic of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to Fenerbahce report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 13-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Jun 12 8:27 AM
Leigh Griffiths of Celtic , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 12-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Jun 6 8:51 AM
Ruben Semedo of Sporting Lisbon , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 06-Jun-2017