// newcastle united  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
football transfer league
rafael benitez quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Football Transfer League - Fri Nov 17 9:19 AM
Jasper Cillessen of Barcelona , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Marca . - Football Rumour from 17-Nov-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Nov 13 10:05 AM
Fernando Torres of Atletico Madrid , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 13-Nov-2017
Football Transfer League - Sat Oct 28 10:28 AM
Luke Shaw of Manchester Utd , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 28-Oct-2017
Football Transfer League - Fri Oct 27 9:36 AM
Iker Casillas of Porto , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 27-Oct-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed Aug 30 9:33 AM
Divock Origi of Liverpool , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Express . - Football Rumour from 30-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed Aug 30 9:33 AM
Dwight Gayle of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to Fulham report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 30-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Aug 22 9:23 AM
Dennis Praet of Sampdoria , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Talk Sport . - Football Rumour from 22-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Sun Aug 20 9:27 AM
Andrew Carroll of West Ham , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 20-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Aug 15 9:12 AM
Joselu of Stoke , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 15-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Thu Aug 10 11:09 AM
Kenedy of Chelsea , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 10-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Jul 24 12:16 PM
Sam Clucas of Hull City , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 24-Jul-2017
Football Transfer League - Fri Jul 21 9:49 AM
Daryl Murphy of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to Nottingham Forest report Sky Sports . - Football Rumour from 21-Jul-2017
Football Transfer League - Thu Jun 22 9:18 AM
Fernando Reges of Manchester City , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 22-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Jun 20 10:21 AM
Vincent Aboubakar of Porto , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 20-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Jun 13 8:41 AM
Aleksandar Mitrovic of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to Fenerbahce report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 13-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Jun 12 8:27 AM
Leigh Griffiths of Celtic , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 12-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Jun 6 8:51 AM
Ruben Semedo of Sporting Lisbon , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 06-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Sun Jun 4 9:48 AM
Florian Lejeune of SD Eibar , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 04-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed May 31 8:49 AM
Jose Reina of Napoli , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 31-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Thu May 18 9:30 AM
Tom Cairney of Fulham , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Telegraph . - Football Rumour from 18-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue May 16 8:41 AM
Jay Rodriguez of Southampton , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 16-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue May 16 8:41 AM
Christian Atsu of Chelsea , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 16-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Sun May 14 9:00 AM
Wes Morgan of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 14-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Apr 24 9:00 AM
Tom Cairney of Fulham , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 24-Apr-2017
Football Transfer League - Sun Jan 8 12:18 PM
Ben Osborn of Nottingham Forest , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Express . - Football Rumour from 08-Jan-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed Aug 24 9:04 AM
Nabil Bentaleb of Tottenham , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 24-Aug-2016
Football Transfer League - Fri Aug 12 11:20 AM
Idrissa Sylla of Anderlecht , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Telegraph . - Football Rumour from 12-Aug-2016
Football Transfer League - Tue Aug 2 9:56 AM
Ciaran Clark of Aston Villa , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Sky Sports . - Football Rumour from 02-Aug-2016
Football Transfer League - Wed Jun 29 12:58 PM
Matz Sels of Gent , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 29-Jun-2016
Football Transfer League - Fri Feb 26 9:31 AM
Freddie Woodman of Newcastle , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report The Express . - Football Rumour from 26-Feb-2016