// manchester united  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
toffeeweb
jose mourinho quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Toffeeweb - Mon Sep 18 12:30 AM
Manchester United 4 - 0 Everton
Toffeeweb - Fri Sep 15 1:48 PM
Premier League Preview
Toffeeweb - Mon Jul 10 10:16 PM
With Romelu Lukaku's transfer to Manchester United now confirmed, the media have moved on to speculating over who might replace him at Everton.
Toffeeweb - Fri Jul 7 10:37 PM
Chelsea are in the running to sign Romelu Lukaku with reports claiming they have matched Manchester United's £75m bid for the striker.
Toffeeweb - Thu Jul 6 2:10 PM
Manchester United have stepped in front of Chelsea in the quest to sign Romelu Lukaku, amid reports they have had a bid accepted for the Belgian.
Toffeeweb - Thu May 25 8:00 PM
Player also considering move abroad
Toffeeweb - Sat Apr 29 7:37 AM
Sidelined at Manchester United, it’s clear the future for Wayne Rooney is not at Old Trafford. Should his rumoured return to Goodison Park come to fruition, how would his arrival impact the team?
Toffeeweb - Tue Apr 4 10:11 PM
Everton were seconds away from a massive victory
Toffeeweb - Mon Apr 3 7:29 AM
Match Preview
Toffeeweb - Tue Feb 28 12:31 PM
TV chooses games for Live coverage:Everton's games with Chelsea, Leicester, Liverpool and Man Utd to be screened.
Toffeeweb - Mon Jan 30 9:24 PM
Loanee from Wolfsburg claimed an assist and helped win 2 penalties
Toffeeweb - Fri Dec 23 11:49 PM
'I will not stop him from going' - Mourinho
Toffeeweb - Fri Dec 23 4:30 PM
'I will not stop him from going' - Mourinho
Toffeeweb - Wed Dec 7 7:07 AM
Depay and Schneiderlin discussed before last Saturday's game?
Toffeeweb - Mon Dec 5 7:08 PM
Ken Buckley's view of Everton 1-1 Man Utd
Toffeeweb - Sun Dec 4 8:58 PM
Everton 1 - 1 Manchester United
Toffeeweb - Sat Dec 3 7:53 AM
Premier League Preview
Toffeeweb - Wed Nov 9 7:52 PM
Man United could loan him out in January
Toffeeweb - Tue Oct 25 4:11 PM
Reports claiming that Wayne Rooney has been told by Jose Mourhino he is no longer guaranteed a starting place at Manchester United has promoted inevitable speculation that he could leave the club.
Toffeeweb - Sun Oct 9 4:18 PM
Mourinho wants to him to replace Darmian
Toffeeweb - Sun Aug 28 3:38 PM
Everton's Under-18s were beaten 5-1 by Manchester United Under-18s at Finch Farm yesterday.
Toffeeweb - Thu Aug 11 1:48 AM
Spaniard 'will try to leave' United this month
Toffeeweb - Wed Aug 3 4:29 PM
Wayne Rooney Testimonial
Toffeeweb - Sun Jul 31 9:33 PM
Man United also supposedly interested
Toffeeweb - Thu Jun 23 10:20 AM
Everton are being mentioned as strong suitors for former Manchester United winger Nani, with reports in Turkey claiming the Blues are ready to trigger his £8, 5m release clause.
Toffeeweb - Thu Jun 2 3:51 PM
Everton will play Manchester United at Old Trafford on 3 August in Wayne Rooney's testimonial, 10 days before the start of the 2016-17 Premier League season.
Toffeeweb - Tue May 31 4:54 PM
Eduardo Macia eyed according to The Mirror
Toffeeweb - Tue May 24 6:40 AM
Portuguese will make Blues defender a top target again
Toffeeweb - Sat May 21 10:29 PM
Portuguese reported to succeed Van Gaal
Toffeeweb - Mon May 16 4:28 PM
Sky Sports' sources say no contact as yet