// manchester united  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
toffeeweb
jose mourinho quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Toffeeweb - Thu Jul 5 8:37 PM
Wayne Rooney was officially unveiled as DC United’s marquee signing today in Washington DC and his comments betrayed some of the friction between he and Everton over his departure.
Toffeeweb - Mon Jul 2 7:22 PM
Wayne Rooney was officially unveiled as DC United’s marquee signing today in Washington DC and his comments betrayed some of the friction between he and Everton over his departure.
Toffeeweb - Mon Jun 25 3:20 PM
Wayne Rooney could seal his move to DC United tonight according to a report on the Daily Mail website.
Toffeeweb - Thu May 10 7:51 PM
Regardless of whether Allardyce stays or goes, it makes sense for Wayne Rooney to move on
Toffeeweb - Wed May 9 4:40 AM
The Blues are said to be rivalling Manchester United for Ajax striker Justin Kluivert.
Toffeeweb - Tue May 1 9:57 PM
'Keeper won Young and Player of the Season. Morgan Feeney was named U23s Player of the Season while Wayne Rooney was awarded both Performance and Goal of the Season for his exploits against West Ham (H)
Toffeeweb - Sun Mar 25 4:41 PM
The names of Phil Jones and Chris Smalling continue to be thrown out as potential Blues transfer targets for this summer.
Toffeeweb - Sat Jan 6 7:27 PM
Ross Barkley may never reach the same level as Wayne Rooney but his departure has conjured up the same feelings of deep disappointment at the loss of a homegrown player
Toffeeweb - Mon Jan 1 8:53 PM
Report of Everton 0 - 2 Manchester United
Toffeeweb - Fri Dec 15 6:24 PM
Everton star Wayne Rooney was the special guest during this year’s Christmas visit to Claire House Children’s Hospice.
Toffeeweb - Sun Dec 10 4:44 PM
Wayne Rooney scores a rare Anfield penalty for ultra-defensive Blues
Toffeeweb - Thu Nov 30 8:02 AM
Wayne Rooney may have grabbed the headlines but this was “Rhino’s” night as Everton tonked David Moyes's West Ham at Goodison Park
Toffeeweb - Mon Sep 18 12:30 AM
Manchester United 4 - 0 Everton
Toffeeweb - Fri Sep 15 1:48 PM
Premier League Preview
Toffeeweb - Mon Jul 10 10:16 PM
With Romelu Lukaku's transfer to Manchester United now confirmed, the media have moved on to speculating over who might replace him at Everton.
Toffeeweb - Fri Jul 7 10:37 PM
Chelsea are in the running to sign Romelu Lukaku with reports claiming they have matched Manchester United's £75m bid for the striker.
Toffeeweb - Thu Jul 6 2:10 PM
Manchester United have stepped in front of Chelsea in the quest to sign Romelu Lukaku, amid reports they have had a bid accepted for the Belgian.
Toffeeweb - Thu May 25 8:00 PM
Player also considering move abroad
Toffeeweb - Sat Apr 29 7:37 AM
Sidelined at Manchester United, it’s clear the future for Wayne Rooney is not at Old Trafford. Should his rumoured return to Goodison Park come to fruition, how would his arrival impact the team?
Toffeeweb - Tue Apr 4 10:11 PM
Everton were seconds away from a massive victory
Toffeeweb - Mon Apr 3 7:29 AM
Match Preview
Toffeeweb - Tue Feb 28 12:31 PM
TV chooses games for Live coverage:Everton's games with Chelsea, Leicester, Liverpool and Man Utd to be screened.
Toffeeweb - Mon Jan 30 9:24 PM
Loanee from Wolfsburg claimed an assist and helped win 2 penalties
Toffeeweb - Fri Dec 23 11:49 PM
'I will not stop him from going' - Mourinho
Toffeeweb - Fri Dec 23 4:30 PM
'I will not stop him from going' - Mourinho
Toffeeweb - Wed Dec 7 7:07 AM
Depay and Schneiderlin discussed before last Saturday's game?
Toffeeweb - Mon Dec 5 7:08 PM
Ken Buckley's view of Everton 1-1 Man Utd
Toffeeweb - Sun Dec 4 8:58 PM
Everton 1 - 1 Manchester United
Toffeeweb - Sat Dec 3 7:53 AM
Premier League Preview
Toffeeweb - Wed Nov 9 7:52 PM
Man United could loan him out in January