// liverpool  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
anfield online
jurgen klopp quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Anfield Online - Fri Nov 17 7:32 PM
Klopp delighted to have Lallana back but is prepared to avoid too much too soon.
Anfield Online - Mon Nov 13 3:31 PM
Klopp congratulates Sadio Mane although the player returns early to Liverpool with injury concerns.
Anfield Online - Tue Nov 7 3:35 PM
Henderson injury forces him out of international duty
Anfield Online - Sun Nov 5 12:15 AM
It was a pretty perfect week for Liverpool who complete 3 consecutive wins.
Anfield Online - Wed Nov 1 10:23 PM
Highlights from tonight's Champions League game at Anfield - Liverpool 3:0 Maribor
Anfield Online - Wed Nov 1 9:44 PM
Liverpool are well worth their 3 points with a dominant victory over Maribor that keeps them top of the group.
Anfield Online - Wed Nov 1 7:29 PM
Live updates as the reds aim to maintain top spot in their Champions League group.
Anfield Online - Tue Oct 31 11:25 PM
A supporters message to Dejan Lovren.
Anfield Online - Sat Oct 28 6:27 PM
Jurgen Klopp and Gini Wijnaldum's post match thoughts on the 3-0 win.
Anfield Online - Sat Oct 28 5:56 PM
Liverpool produce a commanding second half performance to collect all the points.
Anfield Online - Sat Oct 28 1:37 PM
Follow today's Liverpool game with us Live as the reds host promoted side Huddersfield Town at Anfield.
Anfield Online - Fri Oct 27 3:58 PM
Klopp speaks to the media about the weekends game.
Anfield Online - Fri Oct 27 2:54 PM
Wagner's my best friend - I'm 100% excited for this game
Anfield Online - Fri Oct 27 1:35 PM
Liverpool's Coutinho suffers injury
Anfield Online - Sun Oct 22 11:50 PM
Defensive woes as reds suffer second defeat of the season
Anfield Online - Sat Oct 21 2:23 PM
Liverpool boss Jurgen Klopp thinking about Spurs and not Wembley stadium.
Anfield Online - Tue Oct 17 9:36 PM
Liverpool's biggest ever European away win - reds hand out a hiding.
Anfield Online - Sat Oct 14 3:14 PM
Liverpool and Man United play out another 0-0 draw at Anfield.
Anfield Online - Sat Oct 14 11:31 AM
LIVE updates as Liverpool return to Premier League action - hosting Manchester United at Anfield.
Anfield Online - Sun Oct 1 7:37 PM
Liverpool continue to misfire and are held in Newcastle.
Anfield Online - Sun Oct 1 4:25 PM
Live coverage as Klopp and Benitez lock horns in Newcastle
Anfield Online - Fri Sep 29 1:46 PM
Liverpool boss discusses preparations for Sunday's Premier League game v Newcastle United.
Anfield Online - Wed Sep 27 12:15 AM
Highlights from tonight's Champions League clash in Moscow.
Anfield Online - Tue Sep 26 10:27 PM
It's a case of two points dropped as Liverpool were the better side in Moscow.
Anfield Online - Tue Sep 26 7:15 PM
Follow the Champions League action LIVE as LFC face Spartak Moscow
Anfield Online - Mon Sep 25 5:05 PM
Spartak Moscow's coach has not enjoyed a great start to their title defence.
Anfield Online - Sat Sep 23 8:20 PM
Liverpool grab all three Premier League points away at Leicester.
Anfield Online - Sat Sep 23 4:25 PM
LIVE action for Liverpool in the Premier League - another trip to Leicester City
Anfield Online - Sat Sep 23 1:18 AM
Leicester City v Liverpool - Premier League Matchday 6 details