// liverpool  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
anfield online
jurgen klopp quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Anfield Online - Wed Dec 12 7:48 PM
The reds get the required result to secure another season in the knockouts of the Champions League.
Anfield Online - Wed Dec 12 7:07 PM
Liverpool lose another centre-back at pivotal stage of the season.
Anfield Online - Sat Dec 8 2:26 PM
Mo Salah delivers a Liverpool hat-trick.
Anfield Online - Sat Dec 8 11:14 AM
Liverpool face an impressive Bournemouth side looking for European football
Anfield Online - Wed Dec 5 9:55 PM
Liverpool utilise squad and get their 12th win of the season in Burnley comeback.
Anfield Online - Wed Dec 5 6:22 PM
LIVE Premier League Updates - Burnley away
Anfield Online - Tue Dec 4 12:54 PM
Jurgen Klopp accepts his fine for celebrating beating the Blues
Anfield Online - Sun Dec 2 8:02 PM
Liverpool win the 232nd Merseyside derby with a sweet last minute winner.
Anfield Online - Wed Nov 28 10:54 PM
Liverpool suffer their third away defeat in the group stage and now need to win at Anfield to continue in the competition.
Anfield Online - Wed Nov 28 6:52 PM
Live updates as Liverpool travel to big money Paris Saint Germain
Anfield Online - Sun Nov 25 10:50 AM
Liverpool grab their 10th win of the season and remain unbeaten after 13.
Anfield Online - Thu Nov 22 10:37 PM
Hot property Sadio Mane commits his long term future to Liverpool Football Club.
Anfield Online - Tue Nov 20 10:48 AM
Virgil van Dijk's late winner seals a good international break for most of Liverpool's first team.
Anfield Online - Wed Nov 7 11:34 AM
Another poor away performance from Liverpool in Europe.
Anfield Online - Mon Nov 5 9:46 AM
Shaqiri is not travelling with the LFC squad to Serbia
Anfield Online - Wed Oct 24 10:58 PM
Liverpool's front three all on the scoresheet as the reds go back to top the group.
Anfield Online - Wed Oct 24 7:58 PM
LIVE updates as Liverpool host Red Star
Anfield Online - Sun Oct 21 8:19 AM
Mo Salah scores his 50th goal in English football to give Liverpool three points.
Anfield Online - Sun Oct 7 3:13 PM
Live updates as Liverpool take on Manchester City at Anfield.
Anfield Online - Wed Sep 26 7:26 PM
Liverpool's domestic cup campaign gets underway tonight v Chelsea.
Anfield Online - Tue Sep 25 4:15 PM
Klopp tight lipped on the extent of his League Cup rotation plans, but Mignolet is back
Anfield Online - Sat Sep 22 4:53 PM
Liverpool stroll to a dominant victory to maintain 100% record
Anfield Online - Sat Sep 22 1:44 PM
Matchday 6 in the Premier League - can the reds maintain momentum?
Anfield Online - Tue Sep 18 10:35 PM
Liverpool deservedly take all three points from opening Champions League clash.
Anfield Online - Tue Sep 18 6:39 PM
Live updates as the reds take on Paris Saint Germain
Anfield Online - Tue Sep 18 11:01 AM
The Liverpool boss has put Kiev behind him.
Anfield Online - Sat Sep 15 2:31 PM
Liverpool continue their perfect start to the season and lay the ghost of Wembley last season
Anfield Online - Sat Sep 15 11:22 AM
The international break is over and Liverpool are back in action
Anfield Online - Mon Sep 10 1:58 PM
Four Liverpool players named on the 55 most voted for players by their fellow professionals