// leicester city  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
claude puel quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Wed Jan 9 5:01 PM
He's already scored at Stamford Bridge this season.
Metro - Tue Jan 1 12:01 PM
Just one point separates the two teams.
Metro - Sat Dec 22 5:51 PM
Jamie Vardy's goal separated the teams at Stamford Bridge
Metro - Wed Dec 12 2:40 PM
Manchester United have been urged to make a move
Metro - Fri Dec 7 3:42 PM
Foxes vs Spurs - all you need to know
Metro - Mon Oct 29 7:23 AM
'I am so totally devastated and heartbroken'
Metro - Mon Oct 22 10:37 AM
Can Arsenal make it 10 straight wins?
Metro - Sun Oct 21 4:35 PM
Gunners vs Foxes - all you need to know
Metro - Sun Oct 21 12:26 PM
Will he start against Leicester City?
Metro - Tue Oct 2 6:40 PM
It was his worst moment in a Liverpool shirt so far
Metro - Sat Sep 1 5:21 PM
'We spoke about that in the dressing room.'