// leicester city  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
football transfer league
claude puel quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Football Transfer League - Sun Oct 7 10:21 AM
Nathaniel Clyne of Liverpool , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 07-Oct-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Sep 11 8:57 AM
Ben Chilwell of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Telegraph . - Football Rumour from 11-Sep-2018
Football Transfer League - Wed Aug 8 8:30 AM
Filip Benkovic of Dinamo Zagreb , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 08-Aug-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat Aug 4 10:03 AM
Rachid Ghezzal of Monaco , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report LEquipe . - Football Rumour from 04-Aug-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Jul 24 9:08 AM
Stefano Sturaro of Juventus , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report Gazzetta . - Football Rumour from 24-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Fri Jul 20 10:21 AM
Daniel Ward of Liverpool , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report Daily Telegraph . - Football Rumour from 20-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Jul 3 9:11 AM
Kasper Schmeichel of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Roma report Sky Sports . - Football Rumour from 03-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat Jun 16 11:00 AM
Andros Townsend of Crystal Palace , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report The Guardian . - Football Rumour from 16-Jun-2018
Football Transfer League - Sun May 13 2:54 PM
Demarai Gray of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Bournemouth report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 13-May-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Apr 17 9:40 AM
Jack Grealish of Aston Villa , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 17-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Apr 3 10:07 AM
Ricardo Pereira of Porto , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 03-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Mon Apr 2 11:16 AM
Wilfred Ndidi of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 02-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Fri Mar 30 10:58 AM
Hatem Ben Arfa of Paris Saint-Germain , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 30-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Fri Jan 12 9:41 AM
Jamie Vardy of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester Utd report Daily Telegraph . - Football Rumour from 12-Jan-2018
Football Transfer League - Sun Jan 7 9:36 AM
Harry Maguire of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Manchester City report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 07-Jan-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat Jan 6 9:12 AM
Riyad Mahrez of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Liverpool report LEquipe . - Football Rumour from 06-Jan-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat Dec 16 9:39 AM
Islam Slimani of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Sporting Lisbon report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 16-Dec-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Oct 30 9:04 AM
Michael Carrick of Manchester Utd , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 30-Oct-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed Aug 30 9:33 AM
Ben Osborn of Nottingham Forest , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 30-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Sat Aug 19 9:21 AM
Yohan Benalouane of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Osmanlispor report LEquipe . - Football Rumour from 19-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed Aug 16 10:10 AM
Islam Slimani of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Watford report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 16-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Aug 1 9:00 AM
Danny Drinkwater of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Chelsea report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 01-Aug-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Jul 24 12:16 PM
George Thomas of Coventry City , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report The Independent . - Football Rumour from 24-Jul-2017
Football Transfer League - Mon Jul 10 8:00 AM
Tom Lawrence of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Derby County report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 10-Jul-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed Jun 28 8:53 AM
Nampalys Mendy of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Bordeaux report LEquipe . - Football Rumour from 28-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Thu Jun 15 11:06 AM
Ahmed Musa of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Fenerbahce report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 15-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Tue Jun 13 8:41 AM
Demarai Gray of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Tottenham report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 13-Jun-2017
Football Transfer League - Sun May 21 9:07 AM
Kasper Schmeichel of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Everton report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 21-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Wed May 17 8:33 AM
Harry Maguire of Hull City , rumoured to be transfering to Leicester City report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 17-May-2017
Football Transfer League - Sun May 14 9:00 AM
Wes Morgan of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Newcastle report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 14-May-2017