// liverpool  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
jonjo shelvey
jurgen klopp quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Thu May 16
Sun May 12
Mon Apr 29
Mon Mar 11
Sun Mar 3
Sat Mar 2
Fri Mar 1
Wed Feb 27
Wed Feb 13
Wed Jan 30
Mon Jan 14
Sat Jan 12
Fri Jan 11
Thu Jan 10
Mon Jan 7