// huddersfield town  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
newham recorder
david wagner quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Newham Recorder - Mon Nov 12 12:17 PM
Anderson equaliser ends frustrating afternoon at Huddersfield
Newham Recorder - Sat Nov 10 5:11 PM
The Hammers earned a point as Felipe Anderson grabbed the equaliser against Huddersfield
Newham Recorder - Fri Nov 9 1:02 PM
West Ham United head for Huddersfield on Saturday, looking for to make it back-to-back wins in the Premier League for the first time since January 2017.
Newham Recorder - Tue Jan 23 5:37 PM
The former Huddersfield Town ace discusses rejecting a new contract from the O’s and why he expects the club to return to the Football League soon
Newham Recorder - Mon Jan 15 12:20 PM
Arnautovic and Lanzini are the Hammers heroes as Huddersfield are humbled
Newham Recorder - Sat Jan 13 5:05 PM
Manuel Lanzini scores a deadly double for Hammers as Huddersfield are humbled
Newham Recorder - Fri Jan 12 1:10 PM
West Ham United are off to Huddersfield Town in the Premier League Saturday, chasing a fourth successive Premier League game without a defeat.
Newham Recorder - Fri Sep 15 11:14 AM
West Ham United ended a run of three successive Premier League defeats with victory over top flight new boys Huddersfield on Monday.
Newham Recorder - Tue Sep 12 4:21 PM
Hammers manager Slaven Bilic stuck his neck out against Huddersfield and was rewarded with the win
Newham Recorder - Tue Sep 12 12:23 PM
Hammers players grab win for under pressure Bilic
Newham Recorder - Mon Sep 11 10:07 PM
The Hammers had a huge slice of luck but deserved to grab their first Premier League win of the season
Newham Recorder - Fri Sep 8 10:17 AM
West Ham make their first appearance on home soil at London Stadium on Monday, as Premier League new boys Huddersfield come to town.
Newham Recorder - Tue Sep 5 3:33 PM
Hammers striker is likely to be on the bench for the first match of the season at the London Stadium