// huddersfield town  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
david wagner quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Wed May 9 1:03 PM
Blues host Terriers - all you need to know
Metro - Tue Apr 3 6:55 PM
Two defenders will join United's PL rivals.
Metro - Fri Feb 16 11:57 AM
Third meeting for both sides this season.
Metro - Fri Feb 9 3:35 PM
The Terriers desperately need the points.
Metro - Wed Feb 7 8:03 AM
He was dropped for the 2-0 win over Huddersfield
Metro - Tue Feb 6 8:32 AM
He suffered a muscle injury against Huddersfield
Metro - Mon Feb 5 3:35 PM
Blues vs Terriers - everything you need to know
Metro - Sun Feb 4 1:17 PM
He didn't even make the bench.
Metro - Fri Feb 2 10:01 AM
Red Devils vs Terries - everything you need to know
Metro - Tue Jan 30 7:47 PM
Why is Liverpool's club-record signing on the bench?
Metro - Mon Jan 29 2:49 PM
Terriers vs Reds - everything you need to know
Metro - Fri Dec 15 4:03 PM
Huge plus for the Hornets.
Metro - Wed Dec 13 12:41 PM
He was back to his best against Huddersfield
Metro - Wed Dec 13 8:32 AM
'We must improve this aspect.'