// everton  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
marco silva quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Fri Dec 14 12:36 PM
City are looking to bounce back
Metro - Mon Dec 3 3:40 PM
The Reds boss could face a touchline ban
Metro - Sun Dec 2 6:49 PM
Emotions got the better of the Liverpool manager.
Metro - Sun Dec 2 6:19 PM
The Premier League title race is still alive!
Metro - Sun Dec 2 7:00 AM
Liverpool's midfield struggled again in Paris.
Metro - Fri Nov 30 7:29 AM
Sam Allardyce is already a distant memory.
Metro - Tue Nov 27 3:33 PM
The Belgian was left on the bench against old club Everton.
Metro - Sun Nov 25 8:48 AM
The defender missed Liverpool's victory over Watford.
Metro - Wed Nov 21 3:35 PM
It's a tug of war between the Manchester clubs!
Metro - Fri Nov 16 12:04 PM
Is a move to the Premier League on the cards?
Metro - Mon Nov 12 7:30 AM
Looked like an intense chat
Metro - Sun Nov 11 2:04 PM
He doesn't start against his old club.
Metro - Sun Nov 11 11:00 AM
Chelsea will be looking to continue their good run.
Metro - Sat Nov 3 7:30 AM
How things have changed at Old Trafford.
Metro - Sun Oct 28 10:37 PM
Mourinho is clearly not a fan of Martial's agent.