// everton  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
marco silva quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Fri Aug 17 2:03 PM
He made an instant impact on debut
Metro - Tue Aug 14 9:11 AM
Will he face Southampton at the weekend?
Metro - Thu Aug 9 10:18 PM
He moved to Goodison Park on deadline day.
Metro - Thu Aug 9 12:38 PM
Another gets away from Jose.
Metro - Wed Aug 8 9:44 AM
But he's staying in the Premier League.
Metro - Sat Aug 4 1:17 PM
Lucas Digne is not a Liverpool fan!
Metro - Thu Aug 2 5:50 PM
N'Zonzi's playing the waiting game.
Metro - Thu Aug 2 11:38 AM
Maurizio Sarri is an admirer of the Everton goalkeeper
Metro - Tue Jul 31 12:04 PM
A deal could be on the cards.
Metro - Fri Jul 20 6:36 PM
Incredible.
Metro - Thu Jul 19 1:15 PM
The Toffees want Malcom but so do Roma - now flush with cash.
Metro - Wed Jul 18 12:13 PM
The Belgian moved to Real Sociedad last summer.
Metro - Thu Jun 14 7:52 PM
But the Gunners face competition from Everton and West Ham
Metro - Mon Jun 4 1:11 PM
The Switzerland star wants to compete with the best.
Metro - Thu May 31 3:03 PM
Eventually!
Metro - Wed May 16 3:25 PM
It looks like the Toffees will take the Silva medal
Metro - Wed May 16 9:48 AM
He'll be back, no doubt