// crystal palace  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
roy hodgson quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Tue Nov 14 5:26 PM
Loftus-Cheek is on loan at Crystal Palace.
Metro - Fri Nov 3 3:42 PM
Spurs vs Eagles - everything you need to know
Metro - Fri Oct 13 12:33 PM
Can Palace finally score a goal?
Metro - Wed Oct 11 11:47 AM
Is the striker edging back to full fitness?
Metro - Sun Oct 1 11:11 PM
Chelsea play Crystal Palace in two weeks.
Metro - Sat Sep 30 2:48 PM
He'd started every Premier League game so far.
Metro - Sat Sep 30 2:03 PM
Jose Mourinho has made five changes.
Metro - Thu Sep 28 12:53 PM
Will Roy's side finally score?
Metro - Sat Sep 16 2:29 PM
Mario Lemina was not a name that set many pulses racing when he was linked with Arsenal in the summer, but his performance against Crystal Palace on Saturday left many Gooners questioning why Arsene Wenger passed up the opportunity to sign him. The Gabon international was deemed surplus to the re...
Metro - Thu Sep 14 3:06 PM
All the details ahead of a crucial Premier League clash at Selhurst Park.
Metro - Mon Sep 11 11:56 AM
They lost their opening four games without scoring a goal.