// crystal palace  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
roy hodgson quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Mon May 14 6:34 PM
But Benitez faces a fight from Crystal Palace.
Metro - Sat May 12 9:00 PM
The Crystal Palace star is expected to be on the move!
Metro - Tue May 1 6:30 PM
Crystal Palace are interested.
Metro - Sat Mar 10 8:13 PM
Hazard was back to his best against Crystal Palace
Metro - Thu Mar 8 3:26 PM
Great news for the relegation battlers, bad news for the Blues.
Metro - Mon Mar 5 11:15 AM
The Eagles welcome Red Devils to Selhurst Park
Metro - Fri Mar 2 3:12 PM
Eagles vs Red Devils - everything you need to know
Metro - Sat Feb 24 11:56 AM
This game was originally scheduled for Monday.
Metro - Fri Feb 2 3:24 PM
Eagles vs Magpies - all you need to know
Metro - Thu Feb 1 12:34 PM
Sorloth will wear the number nine shirt for Palace.
Metro - Mon Jan 29 6:00 PM
West Ham will host Crystal Palace on Tuesday night with the both teams hoping to secure a much needed win. The two sides are separated by just one point in the Premier League table, and a few poor results could see either of them drop into the relegation zone. West Ham have avoided defeat in …
Metro - Fri Jan 19 12:09 PM
Can the Gunners get back on track?