// crystal palace  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
roy hodgson quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Thu Sep 13 1:43 PM
He missed the defeat against Southampton.
Metro - Sat Sep 1 2:42 PM
A big blow for the Eagles.
Metro - Sun Aug 26 9:00 AM
Watford have had a good start to the season.
Metro - Wed Aug 22 10:50 AM
The Reds won 2-0 in comfortable fashion.
Metro - Tue Aug 21 1:58 PM
Salah won Liverpool a penalty just before the break at Selhurst Park.
Metro - Mon Aug 20 10:41 PM
Klopp said it was 'not a brilliant performance' from Liverpool
Metro - Thu Aug 9 4:19 PM
Will he be leaving Selhurst Park at the last minute?
Metro - Thu Aug 9 1:06 PM
Hope Chelsea kept their receipt.
Metro - Fri Jul 27 4:37 PM
He's set the record straight.
Metro - Mon May 14 6:34 PM
But Benitez faces a fight from Crystal Palace.
Metro - Sat May 12 9:00 PM
The Crystal Palace star is expected to be on the move!
Metro - Tue May 1 6:30 PM
Crystal Palace are interested.
Metro - Sat Mar 10 8:13 PM
Hazard was back to his best against Crystal Palace
Metro - Thu Mar 8 3:26 PM
Great news for the relegation battlers, bad news for the Blues.