ciaran clark
Sun Jan 13
Sky Sports - Sun Jan 13 12:01 PM
Irish Independent - Sun Jan 13 10:17 AM
Sat Jan 12
Soccernet - Sat Jan 12 6:22 PM
Sat Dec 8
Thu Nov 29
Mon Nov 26
Soccernet - Mon Nov 26 10:50 PM
Fri Oct 19
Sky Sports - Fri Oct 19 3:30 PM
Tue Oct 16
Sky Sports - Tue Oct 16 3:30 PM
Sun Sep 16
Sat Sep 15
Tue Sep 4
Sky Sports - Tue Sep 4 10:13 PM
Tue Jul 17
Tue Jun 26
Fri Jun 22
Thu Jun 21
RedCafe.net - Thu Jun 21 11:49 AM