// burnley  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
this is anfield
sean dyche quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
This Is Anfield - Thu Sep 20 4:09 PM
Southampton boss Mark Hughes is confident his squad can cope without on-loan Liverpool forward Danny Ings as they prepare to …
This Is Anfield - Tue Sep 11 6:53 PM
Liverpool had one of the most successful summer windows in terms of fees paid and received, the latest study from …
This Is Anfield - Mon Sep 3 9:39 AM
It was a week of highs and lows for Liverpool’s loanees, as Danny Ings and Ovie Ejaria scored but Loris …
This Is Anfield - Thu Aug 9 9:39 PM
Jurgen Klopp and a host of his Liverpool players paid tribute to Danny Ings on the long-suffering striker’s £20 million …
This Is Anfield - Thu Aug 9 8:30 PM
Danny Ings has left Liverpool in the dying minutes of the transfer window, returning to the south to join Southampton …
This Is Anfield - Wed Aug 8 4:00 PM
We round up the latest Liverpool news and transfer rumours on Wednesday, following the Reds’ winning end to pre-season against …
This Is Anfield - Mon Aug 6 4:50 PM
We round up the latest Liverpool news and transfer rumours on Monday, as the Reds prepare for their final pre-season …
This Is Anfield - Sun Aug 5 11:32 AM
Danny Ings is expected to leave Liverpool this summer and reports have emerged to suggest Newcastle see him as a …
This Is Anfield - Fri Jul 27 10:50 PM
Crystal Palace are attempting to convince Danny Ings to leave Liverpool for Selhurst Park, and could pay a remarkable £25 …
This Is Anfield - Wed Jun 27 4:04 PM
We round up the latest Liverpool FC news and transfer rumours on Wednesday, on the day Naby Keita was officially …
This Is Anfield - Tue Jun 26 12:33 PM
Danny Ings has been offered a new contract at Liverpool – but instead is likely to depart Anfield this summer. …
This Is Anfield - Tue Jun 19 4:07 PM
We round up the latest Liverpool news and transfer rumours on Tuesday, as Mohamed Salah and Sadio Mane hope to …
This Is Anfield - Tue May 8 7:28 PM
With Joe Gomez, Joel Matip and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain all facing a long road back to fitness, Jason Harris believes Danny …
This Is Anfield - Mon Apr 23 9:54 AM
Despite the frustration on the day, Steven Scragg thinks a draw at the Hawthorns can sharpen the focus for some …
This Is Anfield - Sun Apr 22 11:19 AM
Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp believes Danny Ings will continue to score goals in the Premier League now he is fully …
This Is Anfield - Sat Apr 21 2:39 PM
Liverpool lost a two-goal lead at West Brom on Saturday, conceding twice in the final 12 minutes to gain one …
This Is Anfield - Sat Apr 21 11:30 AM
With Liverpool taking on West Brom at the Hawthorns on Saturday, Jurgen Klopp has made five changes to the side …
This Is Anfield - Fri Apr 20 3:56 PM
Danny Ings has rejected early suggestions Sadio Mane had suffered a slump this season, explaining how the Liverpool winger is …
This Is Anfield - Sat Apr 7 11:29 AM
Jurgen Klopp has made five changes to his Liverpool side for Saturday’s Merseyside derby clash with Everton, as he confronts …
This Is Anfield - Fri Apr 6 3:30 PM
Liverpool’s heavily depleted squad leaves Jurgen Klopp with an extremely difficult selection for Saturday’s Merseyside derby clash with Everton. After …
This Is Anfield - Mon Feb 19 12:17 PM
Jurgen Klopp has explained how Danny Ings is pushing for more regular first-team football at Liverpool, following his heartening return …
This Is Anfield - Sun Feb 18 11:20 AM
Danny Ings says life at Liverpool is good after the injury nightmare of the last two years, with Wednesday’s Champions …
This Is Anfield - Mon Feb 5 9:09 PM
Liverpool’s U23s lost 1-0 to Tottenham and had two players sent-off on Monday night, with Adam Lallana’s shock red card …
This Is Anfield - Fri Jan 26 10:58 AM
Danny Ings could be in line for his first start under Jurgen Klopp when Liverpool host West Brom in the …
This Is Anfield - Fri Jan 19 11:12 AM
Liverpool are prepared to allow Daniel Sturridge to leave the club this month, but this will mean fellow striker Danny …
This Is Anfield - Mon Jan 8 5:20 PM
Already the Reds have had one big transfer in and another one out, but there could be more ahead judging …
This Is Anfield - Wed Jan 3 12:07 PM
Liverpool forward Sadio Mane admits he has been given a confidence boost by his stunning strike at Burnley. The Senegal …
This Is Anfield - Tue Jan 2 3:00 PM
Liverpool’s late 2-1 victory away to Burnley on New Year’s Day, and another three points, provided Jurgen Klopp’s side with …
This Is Anfield - Tue Jan 2 1:00 PM
Ragnar Klavan and Dejan Lovren have been two maligned figures for much of their Liverpool careers, but their current form …
This Is Anfield - Tue Jan 2 11:30 AM
Liverpool’s battling 2-1 win away to Burnley on New Year’s Day capped a character-building festive period for Jurgen Klopp’s unbeaten …