// bournemouth  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
eddie howe quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Sun Jan 13 11:00 AM
The two teams are level on points.
Metro - Mon Jan 7 10:26 AM
Warnock called Clyne's decision a 'disgrace'.
Metro - Sun Jan 6 6:22 PM
Will Chelsea sign a striker this month?
Metro - Tue Jan 1 12:02 AM
The forward limped off the pitch after his goal against Bournemouth.
Metro - Sun Dec 30 6:23 PM
Bailly received a straight red card against Bournemouth.
Metro - Sun Dec 30 12:11 PM
Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has made a good start as Man United manager.
Metro - Sun Dec 30 8:35 AM
The Chilean was in line to return on Sunday.
Metro - Fri Dec 28 11:02 PM
Nice gesture from Manchester United's caretaker boss!
Metro - Fri Dec 14 9:03 PM
Good news for the Englishman.
Metro - Fri Dec 7 10:00 PM
This would be a major surprise
Metro - Fri Dec 7 1:49 PM
Mane is struggling with a foot injury.
Metro - Sat Dec 1 2:24 PM
Pep Guardiola didn't want to risk it.
Metro - Wed Nov 28 12:00 PM
He was an unused sub against Bournemouth.