// bournemouth  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
daily star
eddie howe quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Daily Star - Mon Nov 6 6:10 AM
RAFA BENITEZ admits his frustration after Newcastle's 1-0 defeat to Bournemouth on Saturday but wants to put things right over the international break.
Daily Star - Sat Nov 4 7:56 PM
STARSPORT'S reporter in the North brings you five things we learned from Newcastle's home defeat to Bournemouth this afternoon.
Daily Star - Sun Oct 22 10:30 PM
ANDREW SURMAN says Bournemouth have slapped down the critics who dismissed them as soft touches.
Daily Star - Sat Oct 21 2:08 PM
STOKE play Bournemouth this afternoon in the Premier League and Starsport brings you complete coverage of their showdown.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 30 2:29 PM
BOURNEMOUTH host Leicester in a Premier League clash at the Vitality Stadium - follow all the action LIVE here with Starsport's updates.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 23 2:19 PM
EVERTON welcome Bournemouth to Goodison Park in the Premier League - follow the action LIVE here with Starsport's match updates.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 23 12:48 AM
BOURNEMOUTH boss Eddie Howe is ready to unleash fit-again Junior Stanislas to torment Everton again.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 16 10:37 PM
EDDIE HOWE has challenged his players to learn how to feed Jermain Defoe to propel Bournemouth up the Premier League.
Daily Star - Fri Sep 15 6:45 PM
BOURNEMOUTH tackle Brighton at the Vitality Stadium tonight - follow all the action LIVE here with Starsport.
Daily Star - Thu Sep 14 9:22 PM
ARSENE WENGER says it was important for Arsenal’s mental health to beat Bournemouth at the weekend.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 9 7:19 PM
ARSENAL got back to winning ways against Bournemouth today - here are our player ratings for the Gunners.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 9 1:50 PM
ARSENAL host Bournemouth as the Premier League returns and Starsport brings you all the action as it happens.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 9 1:47 AM
EDDIE HOWE has hailed Arsene Wenger as his managerial inspiration – but still intends to pile more pressure on the under-fire Frenchman.
Daily Star - Fri Sep 8 2:41 PM
ARSENAL were in training today ahead of the visit of Bournemouth tomorrow.
Daily Star - Thu Sep 7 4:45 PM
ARSENAL could well be on the receiving end of a defeat when they face Bournemouth in the Premier League this weekend.
Daily Star - Thu Sep 7 11:10 AM
WHO will Arsene Wenger turn to after the 4-0 walloping by Liverpool last time out?
Daily Star - Tue Sep 5 10:21 PM
DEMARAI GRAY showed Bournemouth fans what they are missing with a stunning display against Latvia for England Under-21s at in their Euro 2019 qualifier Dean Curt last night.
Daily Star - Mon Sep 4 2:20 PM
ALEXIS SANCHEZ is a doubt for Arsenal's clash with Bournemouth this weekend.
Daily Star - Sat Aug 26 6:07 PM
MAN CITY striker Sergio Aguero could be facing a police investigation after a steward alleged the striker hit him during City’s win over Bournemouth.
Daily Star - Sat Aug 26 11:45 AM
BOURNEMOUTH host Manchester City at the Vitality Stadium this afternoon - follow all the action LIVE here with Starsport.
Daily Star - Fri Aug 25 10:30 PM
NATHAN AKE reckons he finally has a place to call home beside the seaside.
Daily Star - Fri Aug 25 9:50 AM
ARSENAL midfielder Jack Wilshere made a mistake joining Bournemouth - and he isn’t a patch on Manchester United and Chelsea stars.
Daily Star - Tue Aug 22 10:13 PM
BOURNEMOUTH finally rediscovered their goal touch after 225 minutes without hitting the net.
Daily Star - Sat Aug 19 1:45 PM
BOURNEMOUTH welcome Watford in the Premier League this afternoon and Starsport brings you updates from the Vitality Stadium.
Daily Star - Sat Aug 12 4:32 PM
WEST BROM welcome Bournemouth for their Premier League opener and Starsport keeps you updated throughout the afternoon.
Daily Star - Sun Jul 23 3:48 PM
JERMAIN DEFOE says he is already dreaming of the World Cup.
Daily Star - Thu Jul 6 10:52 PM
BOURNEMOUTH new boy Jermain Defoe always believed Eddie Howe would become a top manager – and now wants to follow in him into the dugout.
Daily Star - Sat Jul 1 12:40 AM
NATHAN AKE completed his £20m transfer to Bournemouth – but has not given up hope of making it at Chelsea.
Daily Star - Fri Jun 30 7:05 PM
JERMAIN Defoe has returned to Bournemouth after 16 years – and fans are hoping he can recreate his record form.
Daily Star - Fri Jun 30 9:45 AM
WHICH player cost your Premier League club the most money?