// arsenal  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
toffeeweb
arsene wenger quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Toffeeweb - Sat Apr 21 12:30 AM
Farhad Moshiri’s reputed admiration for Arsene Wenger makes the soon-to-be ex-Arsenal boss a candidate to replace Sam Allardyce should he be moved on this summer.
Toffeeweb - Thu Mar 22 8:24 PM
Turkish-Football.com claim Blues have been scouting Oguzhan Ozyakup, a potential free transfer signing this summer
Toffeeweb - Wed Mar 14 5:54 PM
Media speculation designed to boost his bargaining position or genuine interest from the Blues?
Toffeeweb - Sun Mar 4 12:05 AM
Typical Sunday tabloid offering suggests the two clubs are vying for their old boy as manager
Toffeeweb - Thu Feb 8 5:01 PM
"We don’t always fall foul to a heavy defeat"
Toffeeweb - Sun Feb 4 7:11 AM
Everton’s pub-league defending was ripped apart by Arsenal at the Emirates
Toffeeweb - Sat Feb 3 9:19 PM
The Blues suffered further humiliation at the Gunners' hands, conceding 5 goals to them for the second time this season
Toffeeweb - Sat Feb 3 7:03 AM
Preview of the Saturday evening kick-off at the Emirates
Toffeeweb - Sat Jan 27 7:06 AM
Arsenal also a serious contender for Croatian according to reports in Italt
Toffeeweb - Wed Jan 17 5:16 PM
28-year-old forward leaves Arsenal after 12 years with the Gunners
Toffeeweb - Sun Jan 7 6:01 PM
On-loan winger scores controversial fourth goal from the spot in stirring 4-2 win
Toffeeweb - Sun Nov 5 10:52 PM
Investigation centres around 'gift' from Usmanov to Moshiri
Toffeeweb - Thu Oct 26 6:41 AM
Dutchman 'speaks' for the first time since sacking
Toffeeweb - Mon Oct 23 7:13 AM
Blues are in the relegation zone for the first time in a dozen years
Toffeeweb - Sun Oct 22 5:45 PM
Everton 2 - 5 Arsenal
Toffeeweb - Sun Oct 22 5:18 PM
Since deleted post congratulated Arsenal on big 5-2 win
Toffeeweb - Sat Oct 21 6:54 AM
Match preview
Toffeeweb - Sun Oct 8 11:56 PM
'But I think I made the best choice'
Toffeeweb - Wed Sep 27 12:29 AM
Everton U23s defender Gethin Jones suffered a suspected broken leg or fractured ankle in last night's 4-2 win over Arsenal.
Toffeeweb - Sun Jul 2 8:00 PM
The Times are latest to link Frenchman with Goodison
Toffeeweb - Sat Jun 17 7:51 AM
Arsenal defender could be available this summer
Toffeeweb - Sun May 21 5:14 PM
Arsenal 3 - 1 Everton
Toffeeweb - Sun May 21 7:31 AM
Match Preview
Toffeeweb - Sat Apr 15 7:12 PM
Ronald Koeman reflected on another handsome home win, Everton’s eighth in succession and one that maintains the pressure on the likes of Arsenal and Manchester United in the top six.
Toffeeweb - Thu Apr 13 6:42 PM
Arsenal and City also tracking Schalke star
Toffeeweb - Wed Feb 22 7:34 AM
Oxlade-Chamberlain and Hamburg's Walace eyed?
Toffeeweb - Wed Dec 14 7:07 PM
Performance after 20 minutes 'is what we need to show'
Toffeeweb - Wed Dec 14 7:46 AM
@Everton1an on Everton 2 - 1 Arsenal
Toffeeweb - Wed Dec 14 12:07 AM
Boss hailed the commitment of his players against Arsenal
Toffeeweb - Tue Dec 13 11:33 PM
A very nervy start, a silly free-kick given away, and Everton were punished by Sanchez. Coleman equalized off a Baines cross before half-time.