// arsenal  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
this is anfield
unai emery quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
This Is Anfield - Tue May 1 10:50 AM
With Liverpool assistant manager Zeljko Buvac leaving the club until the end of the season, he has now emerged as …
This Is Anfield - Fri Apr 27 7:00 AM
There are just three weekends of the 2017/18 Premier League season remaining and the top flight cooks up some great …
This Is Anfield - Fri Apr 20 12:23 PM
Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp insists he will not be patrolling the touchline into his old age like 68-year-old Arsene Wenger …
This Is Anfield - Wed Apr 11 10:38 PM
Liverpool midfielder Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain is one step closer to his Champions League dream but he believes beating Manchester City over …
This Is Anfield - Fri Apr 6 2:52 PM
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain received plenty of praise for his midweek performance and Jurgen Klopp has given an insight into why he …
This Is Anfield - Fri Apr 6 6:00 AM
Liverpool midfielder Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain has set himself high standards since joining from Arsenal in the summer, but despite his marked …
This Is Anfield - Wed Apr 4 6:50 PM
Jurgen Klopp has made two changes for Liverpool’s all-important Champions League quarter-final first-leg clash with Man City at Anfield. The …
This Is Anfield - Wed Apr 4 12:30 PM
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain has always idolised Steven Gerrard, and he has now brilliantly recreated one of the Liverpool legends’ great goals. …
This Is Anfield - Thu Mar 29 10:25 AM
Crystal Palace supporters aren’t feeling too confident as Liverpool prepare to face them on Saturday, but do they feel the …
This Is Anfield - Tue Mar 27 10:02 PM
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain played an hour and Adam Lallana and Jordan Henderson appeared as second-half substitutes as England drew 1-1 with …
This Is Anfield - Fri Mar 23 10:32 PM
England earned a deserved 1-0 win away to the Netherlands on Friday evening, with five Liverpool players involved from the …
This Is Anfield - Thu Mar 22 10:57 AM
A summer move for Jorginho has again been touted by the media on Thursday, as well as potential interest in …
This Is Anfield - Tue Mar 20 4:03 PM
Joe Gomez, Jordan Henderson and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain were all involved in training as England prepare to take on the Netherlands. …
This Is Anfield - Mon Mar 5 9:04 AM
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain believes his recent performances have left Thierry Henry and Gary Neville looking “stupid” after questioning his ability to …
This Is Anfield - Sun Mar 4 7:40 PM
Not a good weekend for Chelsea and Arsenal! Manchester City continued their seemingly inexorable march towards the Premier League title …
This Is Anfield - Sun Mar 4 3:19 PM
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain picked up his sixth assist of the season, laying on the opening goal for Mohamed Salah in the …
This Is Anfield - Fri Mar 2 10:59 AM
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain has taken up a long-awaited midfield role at Liverpool, and he has revealed the challenges in adapting to …
This Is Anfield - Sun Feb 25 7:51 PM
Goalscorers and goalkeepers were among the talking points on a weekend which saw plenty of drama at both ends of …
This Is Anfield - Sat Feb 24 6:23 PM
Liverpool easily beat West Ham 4-1 following a second-half display which will convince many Jurgen Klopp’s side are the second-best …
This Is Anfield - Thu Feb 22 1:48 PM
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain and Gini Wijnaldum may be respected for their footballing skills, but what about their ability in the commentary …
This Is Anfield - Thu Feb 22 1:03 PM
Liverpool are expected to beat West Ham on Saturday afternoon, but the attitude among the Hammers fanbase is relatively positive. …
This Is Anfield - Mon Feb 12 5:00 AM
Man United and Arsenal lost ground in the top-four race in a Premier League weekend that saw Liverpool’s hopes lifted …
This Is Anfield - Mon Feb 5 7:00 AM
Man United cut Man City’s lead at the top to 13 points and Arsenal’s new signings made a dream start …
This Is Anfield - Tue Jan 30 11:48 AM
Liverpool take on Huddersfield in the Premier League on Tuesday at the John Smith’s Stadium. Here are the key stats …
This Is Anfield - Sun Jan 21 7:00 AM
Naby Keita has the potential to be one of the world’s best, and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain could be one of the …
This Is Anfield - Sat Jan 20 5:44 PM
Liverpool U18s lost 3-2 at home to Arsenal in the FA Youth Cup fourth round on Saturday afternoon, on Steven …
This Is Anfield - Fri Jan 19 7:23 AM
The Premier League is back this weekend and Liverpool can sit back to watch their rivals in action, prior to …
This Is Anfield - Tue Jan 16 9:00 AM
As Liverpool put four goals past Man City, the only player to score in front of the Kop was their …
This Is Anfield - Sun Jan 14 6:44 PM
Liverpool inflicted Man City’s first Premier League defeat of the season with a superb performance and 4-3 win in a …